или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10623 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel OTTO Берлин - Вид Hotel OTTO Берлин - Еда и напитки Hotel OTTO Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel OTTO Берлин - Номер Hotel OTTO Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel OTTO Берлин - Ресторан Hotel OTTO Берлин - Ресторан Hotel OTTO Берлин - Паб Hotel OTTO Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel OTTO Берлин - Ресторан Hotel OTTO Берлин - Ресторан Hotel OTTO Берлин - Шведский стол Hotel OTTO Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel OTTO Берлин - Еда и напитки Hotel OTTO Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 46
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 47 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (47)
Отсортировать по:
Juha H. Пары Finland, 17 октября 2014 г.
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Yuen Y. Пары Hong Kong, 4 мая 2014 г.
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Kevin C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 8 марта 2014 г.
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Mohammad K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 января 2014 г.
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Brian R. Пары New Zealand, 6 января 2014 г.
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anina M. Пары Denmark, 9 декабря 2013 г.
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Hanne F. Группы Norway, 5 декабря 2013 г.
Great modern hotel!

Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
10
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.
Kar S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 4 декабря 2013 г.
Very comfortable.

Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
7,3
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Karima B. Пары Switzerland, 18 ноября 2013 г.
Very comfortable and warm

The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
9
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!
Ulrich H. Пары Germany, 11 ноября 2013 г.
A nice and clean City Hotel

surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
7
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel OTTO БерлинHotel OTTO Берлин - ВидHotel OTTO Берлин - Еда и напиткиHotel OTTO Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel OTTO Берлин - НомерHotel OTTO Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel OTTO Берлин - РесторанHotel OTTO Берлин - РесторанHotel OTTO Берлин - ПабHotel OTTO Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel OTTO Берлин - РесторанHotel OTTO Берлин - РесторанHotel OTTO Берлин - Шведский столHotel OTTO Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel OTTO Берлин - Еда и напиткиHotel OTTO Берлин - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C06