Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10787 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Паб Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Паб Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Паб
Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Спортзал Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Паб Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Спортзал
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 278

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,7

По 108 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (108)
Сортировка по:
Kirill Y. Пары Russia, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Супер!

Местоположение, персонал, номера
10
Полностью соответствует заявленному. Брал со скидкой, без завтраков, оценить не могу. Повысили класс номера на два пункта бесплатно! Персонал шикарный, номер ещё лучше! King size - огромный, ванная комната тоже, проблема только в двойном матрасе.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vladimir S. Семьи + подростки Israel, 29 июня 2013 г.
Отличная гостиница по доступной цене

Рассположение, завтрак, обслужевание
10
Нам понравилось, получили бесплатный апгрейд комнаты, отличный бассейн, очень достойный завтрак, удобно рассположен
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amorn H. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 9 сентября 2015 г.
4-Star Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
8
The Hotel is ok located in a very good location near Kadewe, Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, and train station. The room is clean and comfort. However, please be careful! I was pickpocketed in front of the small plaza near the hotel around 9 pm. After that, i felt very unsafe in Berlin.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ganzorigt L. Бизнес-путешественники Mongolia, 6 сентября 2015 г.
Good clean buddy

Just nice
2,3
Good location good service what else do you need?
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Solange B. Пары Brazil, 18 мая 2015 г.
I recomend this hotel

Location sttaff. Cleaness
9,3
Fine. I liked very much
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pham T. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 9 марта 2015 г.
nice location, friendly staff

nice location, friendly staff, good food
8
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vicky L. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 20 ноября 2014 г.
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Trang P. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 4 ноября 2014 г.
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alan L. Семьи + подростки United Kingdom, 31 декабря 2013 г.
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andri K. Индивидуальные туристы Iceland, 30 мая 2013 г.
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Palace Berlin БерлинHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ПабHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ПабHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ПабHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпортзалHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ПабHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпортзалHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Еда и напиткиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпаHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - БалконHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Еда и напиткиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Банкетный залHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпаHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Банкетный залHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05