Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10787 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Шведский стол Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Спа Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Спа Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют
Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Лобби Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Лобби Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Лобби Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Лобби Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 278

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 82 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
9,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
8,7
Все отзывы (82)
Vladimir S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Israel, 29 июня 2013 г.
Отличная гостиница по доступной цене

Рассположение, завтрак, обслужевание
10
Нам понравилось, получили бесплатный апгрейд комнаты, отличный бассейн, очень достойный завтрак, удобно рассположен
Alan L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 31 декабря 2013 г.
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Индивидуальные туристы Iceland, 30 мая 2013 г.
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Пары New Zealand, 27 мая 2013 г.
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Пары Sweden, 19 мая 2013 г.
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Бизнесмены Israel, 6 мая 2013 г.
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Пары Denmark, 20 апреля 2013 г.
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8,3
Shing F. Группы Hong Kong, 1 апреля 2013 г.
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9,3
Kevin L. Бизнесмены India, 10 марта 2013 г.
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6,7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Clifford F. Бизнесмены India, 10 марта 2013 г.
Great Hospitality and service, value for money

Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
8

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Шведский столHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпаHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпаHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - БалконHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ПабHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Банкетный залHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Банкетный залHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3A05