Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10787 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Паб Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Паб Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Паб
Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Спортзал Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Паб Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Спортзал
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 278
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

на основании 97 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (97)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Israel, 29 июня 2013 г.
Отличная гостиница по доступной цене

Рассположение, завтрак, обслужевание
10
Нам понравилось, получили бесплатный апгрейд комнаты, отличный бассейн, очень достойный завтрак, удобно рассположен
Solange B. Пары Brazil, 18 мая 2015 г.
I recomend this hotel

Location sttaff. Cleaness
9,3
Fine. I liked very much
Pham T. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 9 марта 2015 г.
nice location, friendly staff

nice location, friendly staff, good food
8
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
Vicky L. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 20 ноября 2014 г.
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 4 ноября 2014 г.
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 31 декабря 2013 г.
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Индивидуальные туристы Iceland, 30 мая 2013 г.
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Пары New Zealand, 27 мая 2013 г.
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Пары Sweden, 19 мая 2013 г.
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Бизнес-путешественники Israel, 6 мая 2013 г.
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Palace Berlin БерлинHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Hotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ПабHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ПабHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ПабHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпортзалHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ПабHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпортзалHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Еда и напиткиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпаHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - БалконHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Еда и напиткиHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Банкетный залHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - СпаHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Банкетный залHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Palace Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B03