или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Центральный Дели, Дели, Индия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер
Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер
Расположение: Центральный Дели Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 125 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (125)
Сортировать по:
Margaret L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 июня 2014 г.
What a great find

The staff, the restaurant and the service
9,7
Our stay at this Hotel was faultless! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and caring of our needs, within the Hotel AND beyond! This has been my 5th stay in New Delhi and the Hotel Palace Heights has been my best find!
Robbin Z. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 февраля 2014 г.
5 Star Staff Performance, but room needed updating

Hotel Staff very accommodating, restaurant, location
8,7
It was a pleasant experience and the staff exceeded my expectations. The room and linens need updating.
Lucy E. Пары United Kingdom, 13 января 2014 г.
central location

Food is gorgeous, quick and easy check in /out. friendly and helpful staff
9,3
having stayed at this hotel before it was as expected, easy check in helpful staff and the best place to eat in the busy restaurant. comfy and safe small hotel
Vilhelm W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 29 декабря 2013 г.
I recomend this hotel. Il stay here again

We got an extra bed, as we orderd
8,3
A plesant stay in New Delhi clean hotel with great service helpful staf. Close too the subway
Harold W. Индивидуальные туристы France, 13 декабря 2013 г.
Convenient location with small rooms

Location, location, location
8,7
If being right in the center of Connaughton Place is your priority, then this is an excellent choice, although I am not sure that the location justifies the high room rates. Rooms are modern and clean but small, and space is cramped if there are a couple of suitcases open on the floor. Same thing in the bathroom - there isn’t much space to put your bathroom articles. Even the reception area is very small. The rooms are quiet. There is no view from the windows. The free Wi-Fi worked well in the room. Apart from its location, the next best thing in my opinion is the small Zaffran restaurant. For those who like (spicy) Indian food, this is an excellent choice. The evening I was there, it was packed with locals, which shows that it has a good reputation. Breakfast is served in the Zaffran (no buffet) and there isn’t much choice but it is adequate.
Lucy E. Пары United Kingdom, 10 декабря 2013 г.
Excellent boutique hotel

centrally located, quiet at night. very good food
8,7
Recommend for any one traveling to Delhi, good introduction to Delhi as close to facilities but not to close to the chaos of the city
Bertil L. Бизнес-путешественники Sweden, 24 сентября 2013 г.
A centrally located, clean and well-managed hotel.

1. The location, 2. High-speed internet, 3. Helpful and attentative staff
9,7
I stayed at the Palace Heights for altogether six nights and it was very pleasant. Nothing could beat the location (right in the heart of Connaught Place, New Delhi) and the service was excellent.
Bertil L. Бизнес-путешественники Sweden, 21 сентября 2013 г.
Palace Heights, New Delhi

The location, fast internet and helpful staff
9,7
My stay at the Hotel Palace Heights wss very pleasant, smooth check-in and good service. And nothing could beat the location, right in the heart of New Delhi.
Denise E. Пары Germany, 9 августа 2013 г.
Extremely friendly

Staff, breakfast, free wifi
8,7
Super attentive and friendly staff. We had a midnight flight and after giving us a late check out at 6pm they gave us a free room again for changing and showering before departure. Super breakfast (small Buffett but the prepare a la carte for you). Perfect central location. Definitely recommend.
Patricia L. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 15 июля 2013 г.
My expectations were fully met.

Friendly, competent staff, great location, as a single traveller, I felt safe.
9,7
I chose Hotel Palace Heights for its location, for the daily rate, the fact that it has an in-house restaurant which actually served very good food. I feel that was promised was very much delivered. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout, organised fixed rate transportation to and from the airport, as well as some sightseeing. If I go back to Delhi, I would not hesitate to return and would definitely recommend this hotel to those seeking a good hotel in a good location in this price range.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Palace Heights ДелиHotel Palace Heights Дели - НомерHotel Palace Heights Дели - Экстерьер отеляHotel Palace Heights Дели - НомерHotel Palace Heights Дели - НомерHotel Palace Heights Дели - НомерHotel Palace Heights Дели - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Palace Heights Дели - РесторанHotel Palace Heights Дели - РесторанHotel Palace Heights Дели - РесторанHotel Palace Heights Дели - Экстерьер отеляHotel Palace Heights Дели - РесторанHotel Palace Heights Дели - РесторанHotel Palace Heights Дели - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Palace Heights Дели - НомерHotel Palace Heights Дели - НомерHotel Palace Heights Дели - НомерHotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A03