Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Центральный Дели, Дели, Индия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Номер Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ванная комната Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Паб Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан
Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Ресторан Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Паб Hotel Palace Heights Дели - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центральный Дели Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 141 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (141)
Отсортировать по:
Elena K. Пары Russia, 10 февраля 2015 г.
позитив

близость метро, тихо, ненавязчиво.
7
хорошо
Tipmonta C. Группы Thailand, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Good location

Good location, good staff and clean
8,3
Very comfortable to go everywhere
Sven J. Пары Netherlands, 20 марта 2015 г.
Very good

Location food easy to find
8,7
.
Suresh A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 3 февраля 2015 г.
Central location, efficiently managed but value?

Efficient & friendly staff, good room confort & excellent central location.
8,3
Generally satisfactory, but wi-Fi was not constant but it got better, after some complaints! Shower were a bit faulty as mixer system was not working properly, with hot & cold water was suddenly changing. I feel it is a bit highly priced with comparable facilities but central location makes it popular!
Tara N. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 17 января 2015 г.
Excellent value hotel in bustling location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Palace Heights is located in the Connaught Place area - great for shopping and dining. Also very close to the Metro station, and on the Yellow line from which you can access most of the main attractions in Delhi (quite safe and economical, and in some cases faster that hiring a car or Autorickshaw given traffic can be quite bad. It is a 20 minute walk to India Gate, and some good local bazaars 5 minutes away (Janpath). Breakfast is good, served from the Restaurant that serves an excellent dinner (locals and foreigner alike head here). Staff member Asim was particularly helpful and friendly in assisting us. Probably closer to a 4 star than 3 - would stay here again.
Paul R. Пары Australia, 12 января 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Restaurant
10
This is an excellent little hotel. We have stayed here twice now and the service has been exceptional. Staff go out of their way to provide assistance. Just be careful of the aggressive touts working outside the front door in Connaught Place - they will tell you they are working for the hotel but they are not.
Shobhna L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 10 января 2015 г.
Excellent stay

Good, location, cleanliness
10
Excellent
Sabina M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Italy, 8 января 2015 г.
Excellent location,very kind staff, comfortable

Location, comfort, kindness
9,7
I spend three nights in this hotel with my family in January 2015. I had a very good time. I very frequently go to Delhi because of my job and I went to different hotels. This is the best I visited in many years. Staff is very friendly and kind, location perfect for what I need. You are in the middle of the city, some nice confusion outside that I appreciate since I love to see the city's life. Rooms are clean and have all what you need. There is an excellent restaurant at the first floor so that you may stay in the hotel in the night if you do not want to stroll around. Breakfast very good and rich. Waiters careful, respectful and kind. I am very positive regarding this hotel and I will surely go back again.
Graeme H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent value and location

Quality Service, great restaurant, location
9,7
This was a perfect choice for me and I'd recommend it to friends and family.
Robin D. Пары United Kingdom, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Great location, nice hotel

Location, staff, food
8
The standard of this hotel is good but not immaculate, although rightly 3* we think. The food was great and the staff really helpful. The location, right on Connaught Circus is great, and we were very pleased to arrive there as our first stop in India after flying in from the UK.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Обзоры от клиентов - Hotel Palace Heights, Дели

AS-AGWEB-3C08