или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Plaza Surabaya

Plaza Boulevard, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Бассейн Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Спа Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комната Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Лобби Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комната Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комната Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют
Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 210
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 420 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (420)
Отсортировать по:
Mohamed B. Пары Singapore, 12 марта 2015 г.
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Leonard S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 26 февраля 2015 г.
close to shops

location, spacious room
7,3
not so happy, because we have ordered baby cot but the staff inform us when we check-in that the baby cot was not available and have been broken for awhile.
Sucipto A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Good Hotel Centrally Located

Close to Shopping Mall, Friendly Staff and Nice Pool
8
Renata R. Пары Indonesia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
good enough

location, cleanness, room
6,7
Pg H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Brunei Darussalam, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 11 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 7 июля 2014 г.
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 28 июня 2014 г.
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya СурабаяHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Бассейн Hotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - СпаHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - НомерHotel Plaza Surabaya Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02