или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20152 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеля Hotel Polonia Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеля Hotel Polonia Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеля Hotel Polonia Медан - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеля Hotel Polonia Медан - Бассейн Hotel Polonia Медан - Ресторан Hotel Polonia Медан - Вход Hotel Polonia Медан - Ресторан Hotel Polonia Медан - Ресторан Hotel Polonia Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Polonia Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Polonia Медан - Паб Hotel Polonia Медан - Комната для переговоров
Hotel Polonia Медан - Ванная комната Hotel Polonia Медан - Бассейн Hotel Polonia Медан - Комната для переговоров Hotel Polonia Медан - Комната для переговоров Hotel Polonia Медан - Ресторан Hotel Polonia Медан - Еда и напитки Hotel Polonia Медан - Спортзал Hotel Polonia Медан - Спортзал Hotel Polonia Медан - Шведский стол Hotel Polonia Медан - Спортзал Hotel Polonia Медан - Спортзал Hotel Polonia Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 194
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 103 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (103)
Отсортировать по:
Jayaratha K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 2 декабря 2014 г.
Very Poor & Unconfortable
4
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Zainol A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Nur H. Группы Malaysia, 3 ноября 2014 г.
good comfortable and best

best good nice place
10
Very good for all good staff and best for all ..good food
Ivo F. Группы Indonesia, 21 октября 2014 г.
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Пары Indonesia, 10 октября 2014 г.
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Индивидуальные туристы Saudi Arabia, 3 октября 2014 г.
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Группы Malaysia, 1 октября 2014 г.
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Polonia МеданHotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Polonia Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Polonia Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Polonia Медан - Экстерьер отеляHotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Polonia Медан - Бассейн Hotel Polonia Медан - РесторанHotel Polonia Медан - ВходHotel Polonia Медан - РесторанHotel Polonia Медан - РесторанHotel Polonia Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Polonia Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Polonia Медан - ПабHotel Polonia Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Polonia Медан - Ванная комнатаHotel Polonia Медан - Бассейн Hotel Polonia Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Polonia Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Polonia Медан - РесторанHotel Polonia Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Polonia Медан - СпортзалHotel Polonia Медан - СпортзалHotel Polonia Медан - Шведский столHotel Polonia Медан - СпортзалHotel Polonia Медан - СпортзалHotel Polonia Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Polonia Медан - ГостинаяHotel Polonia Медан - УдобстваHotel Polonia Медан - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Polonia Медан - Интерьер отеляHotel Polonia Медан - Шведский столHotel Polonia Медан - Бассейн Hotel Polonia Медан - НомерHotel Polonia Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Polonia Медан - Номер СьютHotel Polonia Медан - ЛоббиHotel Polonia Медан - Комната для переговоровHotel Polonia Медан - Еда и напиткиHotel Polonia Медан - НомерHotel Polonia Медан - НомерHotel Polonia Медан - Номер СьютHotel Polonia Медан - СпортзалHotel Polonia Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Polonia Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Polonia Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Polonia Медан - Бассейн Hotel Polonia Медан - Бассейн Hotel Polonia Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Polonia Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3A01