или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Кларк Квай / Риверсайд, Сингапур 169879 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Банкетный зал Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Еда и напитки Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Вход
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Кларк Квай / Риверсайд Количество номеров: 140
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 2080 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (2080)
Сортировать по:
Maksim M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 июня 2014 г.
Хорошо

Лифт окно двкрь
5,3
Yulia S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Уютно, чисто, приятно, как дома

Удобный уютный номер, хорошее расположение рядом с парком в тихом районе, приятный персонал
9
Уютный домашний отель, расположен рядом с парком в тихом районе, рядом с метро всего в одной остановке от Сентозы. Очень любезный персонал. Номер удобный, с интересным дизайном, с хорошей звукоизоляцией. В номере есть все, что бы приятно попить чайку после прогулки - чай, кофе, чайник, чашки. Подушки настолько классные, что мы даже хотели их купить, потом передумали - неохота было тащить. Что меня очень порадовало - нам нужно было оставить у них сумку с зимними вещами на хранение, пока мы ездим по островам. Хранили три недели не взяв денег и не сказав ни слова. Рядом со станцией метро ресторанчик - закусочная с локальной едой за три копейки, которую можно брать с собой.
Alexander M. Пары Russia, 27 декабря 2009 г.
Веселый отельчик

Интересный интерьер Не дорого
8
Ранее поселение только заденьги Очень своеобразный интерьер. Такой веселый и жизнерадостный Нет рядом траспорта общестенного, но есть свой автоус который по расписанию возит по городу бесплатно Такси заказать можно в течении 5 минут В номере все есть для комфортного пребывания в Сингапуре
Ramesh S. Пары Malaysia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
excellent stay

location, friendly staff n cleanliness
9,3
Excellent
Ramesh S. Пары Malaysia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
excellent stay

good location, friendly staff n clean room
9,3
My stay was excellent....
Huey L. Пары Malaysia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Shuttle Van
9,3
We like the modern design of the hotel lobby and the room. The receptionist was able to fulfill our request for a large bed room after negotiation without paying extra money to upgrade to a premier room. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. We were given 50% meal discount voucher too and we had a pleasant dinner at their cafe. The most added advantage to this hotel is its complimentary shuttle van service to and fro Outram MRT station every 20 minutes, which makes their guests very convenient to access public transport. We took MRT to Harbour Front station and then went to Sentosa Island by RWS8 bus. The to and fro journey costs SGD4.80/pax. Overall, our stay in Hotel Re! is satisfying.
Josh N. Группы Australia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Very nice hotel

Room size, comfy beds and location
8
No problems close proximity to Chinatown and MTR worth staying at!
Beng T. Пары Malaysia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7,7
Chan F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
excellent stay!

The location is near to tourist spot, good service and very clean room
9,3
It is great that I booked this hotel for the last minute. They provides lots of service like free WiFi,free parking and most of all free shuttle bus to MRT.. Recommended to stay here, the location is good for tourist too.. Their staffs are friendly and willing to help.. Certainly going back there to stay for next trip ,if still have the cheap rate :p
Michiko R. Пары Singapore, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill СингапурHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Банкетный залHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Интерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - РесторанHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - РесторанHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Еда и напиткиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ВходHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Сингапур

AS-AGWEB-3C04