или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Кларк Квай / Риверсайд, Сингапур 169879 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Банкетный зал Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Еда и напитки Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Вход
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Кларк Квай / Риверсайд Количество номеров: 140
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 2067 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (2067)
Сортировать по:
Maksim M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 июня 2014 г.
Хорошо

Лифт окно двкрь
5,3
Yulia S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Уютно, чисто, приятно, как дома

Удобный уютный номер, хорошее расположение рядом с парком в тихом районе, приятный персонал
9
Уютный домашний отель, расположен рядом с парком в тихом районе, рядом с метро всего в одной остановке от Сентозы. Очень любезный персонал. Номер удобный, с интересным дизайном, с хорошей звукоизоляцией. В номере есть все, что бы приятно попить чайку после прогулки - чай, кофе, чайник, чашки. Подушки настолько классные, что мы даже хотели их купить, потом передумали - неохота было тащить. Что меня очень порадовало - нам нужно было оставить у них сумку с зимними вещами на хранение, пока мы ездим по островам. Хранили три недели не взяв денег и не сказав ни слова. Рядом со станцией метро ресторанчик - закусочная с локальной едой за три копейки, которую можно брать с собой.
Alexander M. Пары Russia, 27 декабря 2009 г.
Веселый отельчик

Интересный интерьер Не дорого
8
Ранее поселение только заденьги Очень своеобразный интерьер. Такой веселый и жизнерадостный Нет рядом траспорта общестенного, но есть свой автоус который по расписанию возит по городу бесплатно Такси заказать можно в течении 5 минут В номере все есть для комфортного пребывания в Сингапуре
Michiko R. Пары Singapore, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Roy T. Пары Singapore, 12 сентября 2014 г.
stay

location, quiet
6,7
V good
Max P. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 сентября 2014 г.
retro hotel

location, free car park, not so many tourists
8
Good, only one night but everything was ok
Helena G. Пары Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Very Satisfactory

Friendly and attentive staff, nice buffet spread and clean room
9,7
Fantastic stay
Chua H. Пары Singapore, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Nt so bad.

cozy, friendly staff, love e design n colour
7
The room is small when first look at it. We got 2 bed, however there is enough space for 2 person to walk around. It's cosy actually. However for cleanness part, I saw stain on the bed sheet. End up I just take the layer away. After all we not staying overnight n will not be in the room most of the time. It's just a resting place before we went for an event. So never ask the housekeeper to change it for us. But overall I like the pink room I have with the pink bling bling bathroom. The staff we're friendly n helpful. We call and ask to help us book a cab fast as we are running late. After we went down a few minutes later the cab is already waiting for us.
Yuet M. Пары Hong Kong, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Hotel that can be considered to re-book next time

front desk staff's helpfulness; comfortable bed; quiet environment
7
Acceptable walking distance from MRT to Hotel, it would be perfect if the hotel shuttle bus can be extended later at night, says 10 - 11 pm.
Delphine H. Пары Singapore, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Never step foot in here

None and nothing
2
Worst experience ever.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill СингапурHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Банкетный залHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Интерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - РесторанHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - РесторанHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Еда и напиткиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ВходHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Сингапур

AS-AGWEB-3B07