или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Кларк Квай / Риверсайд, Сингапур 169879 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Банкетный зал Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Еда и напитки Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Вход
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Кларк Квай / Риверсайд Количество номеров: 140
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 2049 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (2049)
Сортировать по:
Maksim M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 июня 2014 г.
Хорошо

Лифт окно двкрь
5,3
Yulia S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Уютно, чисто, приятно, как дома

Удобный уютный номер, хорошее расположение рядом с парком в тихом районе, приятный персонал
9
Уютный домашний отель, расположен рядом с парком в тихом районе, рядом с метро всего в одной остановке от Сентозы. Очень любезный персонал. Номер удобный, с интересным дизайном, с хорошей звукоизоляцией. В номере есть все, что бы приятно попить чайку после прогулки - чай, кофе, чайник, чашки. Подушки настолько классные, что мы даже хотели их купить, потом передумали - неохота было тащить. Что меня очень порадовало - нам нужно было оставить у них сумку с зимними вещами на хранение, пока мы ездим по островам. Хранили три недели не взяв денег и не сказав ни слова. Рядом со станцией метро ресторанчик - закусочная с локальной едой за три копейки, которую можно брать с собой.
Alexander M. Пары Russia, 27 декабря 2009 г.
Веселый отельчик

Интересный интерьер Не дорого
8
Ранее поселение только заденьги Очень своеобразный интерьер. Такой веселый и жизнерадостный Нет рядом траспорта общестенного, но есть свой автоус который по расписанию возит по городу бесплатно Такси заказать можно в течении 5 минут В номере все есть для комфортного пребывания в Сингапуре
Kalu R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Good value.

Location. Friendly staff. Room big enough for our baby cot.
8,3
Jang B. Группы South Korea, 31 августа 2014 г.
Best choice!

Friendly, nice, friendly
8
Room is very cute,many color for each level..friendly, near MRT and the hotel have bus to take u to MRT.. Near Chinatown (10' by MRT), 15'-20' to come to orchard road and marina bay..
Moganesh B. Пары Malaysia, 30 августа 2014 г.
Nice boutique hotel

The settings of the room and the theme. It's was cool.
8
This is 3rd or 4th time I'm staying in. The hotel is nice. Different room has different theme. I kinda love it. But 1 thing I don't like is, everytime I book a standard or deluxe room, always ended up 2 single bed instead of double even I wrote in special request. Last time I upgraded premier room cost me extra cash. This time around I insist to have king or queue. They ar poor in managing special request, the receptionist even can tell me, isit ok if it's 2 single bed ? We are couples and what I gona do with 2 single bed ? Need improvement on this.
Jain P. Бизнес-путешественники India, 30 августа 2014 г.
very good

value for money
8
enjoyed a lot
Vikneswari V. Пары Singapore, 25 августа 2014 г.
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Пары Indonesia, 20 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Maeva S. Пары Singapore, 19 августа 2014 г.
Convenient location

Convenient, clean, big room
7,3
We stayed there because the hotel is located near a condo where our relatives live. Nice hotel, clean and reasonably-sized room, welcoming staff, with shuttle service to nearest train stations. quite far from main shopping area, but very well connected by train or bus. worth a try!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill СингапурHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Банкетный залHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Интерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - РесторанHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - РесторанHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Еда и напиткиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ВходHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Сингапур

AS-AGWEB-3B03