или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Кларк Квай / Риверсайд, Сингапур 169879 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Банкетный зал Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Лобби Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Еда и напитки Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Вход
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Номер Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ванная комната
Расположение: Кларк Квай / Риверсайд Количество номеров: 140
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 2192 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (2192)
Отсортировать по:
Irina G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 октября 2014 г.
Отличный отель с неудачным расположением

чистота, доброжелательный персонал, наличие бесплатного шатл-баса
7,7
Отель понравился, но, к сожалению, нигде не прочитала в отзывах, что пешком в отель идешь в гору. Бесплатный шатл-бас курсирует каждые 20 минут до/от станции метро с 8 до 20. То есть вечером попасть в отель мы могли только на такси, очень дорогое в Сингапуре. Так что если вы молоды, без детей, или готовы с 8 вечера быть в номере отеля, то отель отличный для вас.
Maksim M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 июня 2014 г.
Хорошо

Лифт окно двкрь
5,3
Yulia S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Уютно, чисто, приятно, как дома

Удобный уютный номер, хорошее расположение рядом с парком в тихом районе, приятный персонал
9
Уютный домашний отель, расположен рядом с парком в тихом районе, рядом с метро всего в одной остановке от Сентозы. Очень любезный персонал. Номер удобный, с интересным дизайном, с хорошей звукоизоляцией. В номере есть все, что бы приятно попить чайку после прогулки - чай, кофе, чайник, чашки. Подушки настолько классные, что мы даже хотели их купить, потом передумали - неохота было тащить. Что меня очень порадовало - нам нужно было оставить у них сумку с зимними вещами на хранение, пока мы ездим по островам. Хранили три недели не взяв денег и не сказав ни слова. Рядом со станцией метро ресторанчик - закусочная с локальной едой за три копейки, которую можно брать с собой.
Alexander M. Пары Russia, 27 декабря 2009 г.
Веселый отельчик

Интересный интерьер Не дорого
8
Ранее поселение только заденьги Очень своеобразный интерьер. Такой веселый и жизнерадостный Нет рядом траспорта общестенного, но есть свой автоус который по расписанию возит по городу бесплатно Такси заказать можно в течении 5 минут В номере все есть для комфортного пребывания в Сингапуре
Chin W. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Go

Good location
8
good and the looted is strategically located
Kok S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5,7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Tan C. Пары Singapore, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4,7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.
Jalani Y. Пары Singapore, 7 декабря 2014 г.
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7,7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Khengloon O. Пары Singapore, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Dawn L. Пары Singapore, 2 декабря 2014 г.
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill СингапурHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Банкетный залHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ЛоббиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - РесторанHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - РесторанHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Еда и напиткиHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - ВходHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - НомерHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Сингапур - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B06