Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Сингапур

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 862 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (862)
Сортировка по:
Alexey B. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 13 марта 2013 г.
Бюджетный отель

Хорошее расположение, но напротив стройка
7,3
Ничего особенного, ни хорошего, ни плохого. Чисто бюджетный вариант.
Alexey B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 декабря 2011 г.
Отель на улице Королев

Хорошее расположение, адекватная цена, полное отсутствие пафоса
6,7
Нормальный отель в удобном месте. Номера ничего особенного, ресепшн так вообще даже очень примитивный. Главный плюс - удобство расположения, т.к. все рядом: MRT, Orchard, магазины, рестораны.
Alexander K. Группы Russia, 30 апреля 2011 г.
good locaition but small rooms

polite stuff
7
месторасположение хорошее рядом станция метро церковь ночной клуб отличный торговый центр раффлз с викрам йогастудио пешком 10 минут до главной площади и риверсайд с ночной жизнью аттракционами и ресторанами у воды отель правда не новый комнаты маленькие бар обшарпанный необходим рестайлинг но персонал клиентоориентированный и дружелюбный
Совет для шоппинга: near is very good ruffels shopping center and bikram yoga studio
Ekaterina M. Пары Russia, 19 ноября 2009 г.
Соотношение местоположение-цена

расположен не далеко от Orchard road
8
Мы были в Сингапуре не долго - 2 дня, прилетели с Бали, где жили в отеле гораздо выше уровнем, поэтому по приезду все показалось так себе - здание простенькое, номер маленький, ванная тоже крошечная, да еще и полотенца изношенные. Но так как в отеле проводили совсем не значительное количество времени, то это не столь важно. Главное достаточно удобным показалось месторасположения - совсем не далеко (особенно на такси) до Орчард роуд, колесо обозрениятоже минут 5 ехать, маленькая Индия. В общем в отношении цена-качество-месторасположение - отель вполне устроил.
Justina C. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 18 мая 2016 г.
Good location
5,3
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Peter R. Пары Switzerland, 15 мая 2016 г.
Brekfast not really as it should be
5
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Ernest K. Пары Philippines, 5 мая 2016 г.
Excellent Location but . . .
4,7
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Renee T. Группы Malaysia, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Good location
4,3
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Barry D. Пары Australia, 22 апреля 2016 г.
Location is best feature
5
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Andrea S. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 19 апреля 2016 г.
Fantastic!!
6,7
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
Hotel Royal @ Queens СингапурHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - РесторанHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Ванная комнатаHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - НомерHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - НомерHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - НомерHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - НомерHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - РесторанHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - ПабHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B03