или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Бугис, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Ванная комната Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Номер Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Номер Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Номер Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Номер Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Ресторан Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Паб
Расположение: Бугис Количество номеров: 231
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 735 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (735)
Сортировать по:
Alexey B. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 13 марта 2013 г.
Бюджетный отель

Хорошее расположение, но напротив стройка
7,3
Ничего особенного, ни хорошего, ни плохого. Чисто бюджетный вариант.
Alexey B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 декабря 2011 г.
Отель на улице Королев

Хорошее расположение, адекватная цена, полное отсутствие пафоса
6,7
Нормальный отель в удобном месте. Номера ничего особенного, ресепшн так вообще даже очень примитивный. Главный плюс - удобство расположения, т.к. все рядом: MRT, Orchard, магазины, рестораны.
Alexander K. Группы Russia, 30 апреля 2011 г.
good locaition but small rooms

polite stuff
7
месторасположение хорошее рядом станция метро церковь ночной клуб отличный торговый центр раффлз с викрам йогастудио пешком 10 минут до главной площади и риверсайд с ночной жизнью аттракционами и ресторанами у воды отель правда не новый комнаты маленькие бар обшарпанный необходим рестайлинг но персонал клиентоориентированный и дружелюбный
Совет для шоппинга: near is very good ruffels shopping center and bikram yoga studio
Ekaterina M. Пары Russia, 19 ноября 2009 г.
Соотношение местоположение-цена

расположен не далеко от Orchard road
8
Мы были в Сингапуре не долго - 2 дня, прилетели с Бали, где жили в отеле гораздо выше уровнем, поэтому по приезду все показалось так себе - здание простенькое, номер маленький, ванная тоже крошечная, да еще и полотенца изношенные. Но так как в отеле проводили совсем не значительное количество времени, то это не столь важно. Главное достаточно удобным показалось месторасположения - совсем не далеко (особенно на такси) до Орчард роуд, колесо обозрениятоже минут 5 ехать, маленькая Индия. В общем в отношении цена-качество-месторасположение - отель вполне устроил.
Zorah A. Группы Malaysia, 30 августа 2014 г.
A night at Royal @Queens , Bras Basah Road , Singa

Central location
7,3
This hotel is not disabled friendly. We were driving from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and we had parked our car at Level 5 of the hotel car park. My father is 93 years old and is in a wheel chair and there was no elevator/lift from Level 5 to the lobby. This was not said in the hotel description. I had to wheel my dad up to Level 3 ( the highest I could wheel him ) and leave him at the stairwell to get help . The hotel bathroom is slippery as the hotel management had renovated the rooms but the tiles were slippery in the bathroom. Very unhappy about this.
Benjamin H. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 23 августа 2014 г.
no value

location
5,3
Mediocre
Marc Y. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 19 августа 2014 г.
One night in SIN

location, room size,
7
It was good for the night. walls were a bit on the thin size. hotel is definitely an older one as the room was a good size when compared to normal SIN standards.
Yuniaty D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 18 августа 2014 г.
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Anthony J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 17 августа 2014 г.
Not a good experience
3,3
Whilst visiting my daughter in Malaysia we also booked a weekend trip to Singapore. We chose this hotel as it was one of the hotels in Singapore with a 4 star rating that offered the option of an extra bed in the room for an extra charge which was cheaper than reserving 2 rooms. The room was not big enough for a 3rd bed (although one had been put in) to get in and out of bed my daughter had to climb over the double bed. The bathroom was dirty, the shower was totally inadequate to ensure the water came out of the shower head someone had to sit behind the shower curtain and hold the knob on the tap which redirected the water whilst another person showered, the flow was still inadequate and as the bath was narrow the dirty shower curtain stuck to your body all the time. The room had a very long room service menu and on returning to the hotel on the Saturday evening at 10:30 pm we requested 2 bottles of Evian water the only water available which was mineral water not drinking water. the hotel said they didn't have any and usually went to the 7-11 store to collect it if it was requested. My daughter asked them to do this for us and they refused.One member of staff then put down his sandwich and then proceeded to show my husband and daughter the convoluted way of getting to the 7-11 store which meant going up back alleys and through another hotel up the road. The foyer did not smell very nice the 'restaurant' was at one side and the smell was so unappealing we did not partake of breakfast on either of the 2 mornings even though it was included in the price. When mentioning the problems to the staff they just looked at you and smiled and did nothing to help. The bedroom itself was adequate but very 'tired' and the bedding did appear to be clean the only redeeming feature but I didn't dare look at the mattress. The hotel is near the MRT but don't let that sway you if you want a clean hotel with good service.
Chang C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 августа 2014 г.
It was a nice stay!

staff, location and breakfast
7,7
The hotel is quite close to the shopping center, hawker center and MRT.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Royal @ Queens СингапурHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - РесторанHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Ванная комнатаHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - НомерHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - НомерHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - НомерHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - НомерHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - РесторанHotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Бассейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сингапур - Паб


AS-AGWEB-3B04