или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Виган, Виган, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Ванная комната Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Интерьер отеля Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный зал Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный зал Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный зал Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный зал Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Сьют Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Ресторан Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Ресторан Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Отдых и развлечения Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Интерьер отеля Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Шведский стол Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Вход Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 24 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (24)
Сортировать по:
Wing Y. Пары United Kingdom, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Пары Guam, 26 июля 2014 г.
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 5 июня 2014 г.
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Пары Philippines, 20 мая 2014 г.
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 мая 2014 г.
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 декабря 2013 г.
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 июля 2013 г.
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Пары Philippines, 2 июня 2013 г.
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ВиганHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный залHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный залHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный залHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный залHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер СьютHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - РесторанHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - РесторанHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Отдых и развлеченияHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеляHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеляHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Шведский столHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - ВходHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B02