Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Виган, Виган, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Ванная комната Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Лобби Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Интерьер отеля Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный зал Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный зал Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный зал Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный зал Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Сьют Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Ресторан Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Ресторан Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Отдых и развлечения Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Интерьер отеля Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Шведский стол Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 18 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,3
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
8,0
Все отзывы (18)
Josefa L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 декабря 2013 г.
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 июля 2013 г.
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Пары Philippines, 2 июня 2013 г.
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Группы Philippines, 2 июня 2013 г.
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Пары Singapore, 18 мая 2013 г.
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. Пары Poland, 4 мая 2013 г.
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. Пары Philippines, 30 апреля 2013 г.
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 26 марта 2013 г.
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ВиганHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Ванная комнатаHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - ЛоббиHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный залHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный залHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный залHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Банкетный залHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер СьютHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - РесторанHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - РесторанHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Отдых и развлеченияHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеляHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - НомерHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеляHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Экстерьер отеляHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Интерьер отеляHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Шведский столHotel Salcedo de Vigan Виган - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C03