Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan

Sauraha - 2 Chitwan Nepal, Патихани, Читван, Непал 00977 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Окрестности Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Удобства Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Сад Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Вид Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Балкон Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Вид Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Патихани Количество номеров: 24

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

на основании 41 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (41)
Отсортировать по:
Bradley P. Пары Australia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Charming place in Chitwan

Ambience, Rooms and Elephant baths
8,3
A beautiful retreat a short walk from the river that feels a world away. Well run with good rooms, restaurant, and tasteful coffee bar. Organise good activities though a bit more expensive are often rewarding as better guides/mahouts. Best way to see animals is to explore on foot
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Trishma B. Пары United Kingdom, 8 октября 2014 г.
Lovely

The location, the elephants and staff
8,3
My friend recommending this lodge and i'm really glad we booked it as we had an enjoyable stay. The staff are lovely and attentive and the location is beautiful. A peaceful haven away from all of the hustle and bustle of Kathmandu. The rooms were basic but clean and the restaurant had a good selection of food. There are some elephants at the lodge so it was great to watch them bathe in the local lake whilst we had our breakfast. The hotel offers a range of tour options at Chitwan National Park. It is a little pricey for Nepal but the hotel makes up for it with cheap rooms.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Toni V. Группы United Kingdom, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Great location. Beautiful scenery

Location, restaurant
7,3
Really enjoyed the hotel particularly the family of elephants in the garden! Restaurant food was good but took a little time to cook as everything was fresh. Lovely location with beautiful views. Rooms were clean but fairly basic. The only issue we had was the 'hard sell' by the manager on the activities. We found them to be much cheaper by booking outside.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hans M. Пары Germany, 19 марта 2014 г.
Nice and quiet location

the location near the river, spacious rooms, quietness in absence of the tour buses
5,3
Plus: nice and peaceful location near the river Plus: Big room and furnished balcony Minus: Food in the restuarant was not tasty Minus: Many tour buses in this hotel, then very noisy during meal times Minus: each of the two elephants that belong to the hotel was chained on one forefoot and one back foot so that poor animals cannot turn or move at all when not working outside. poor creatures...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jian T. Группы China, 8 февраля 2014 г.
it is wonderful for hotel time

nice staff,food very good,lovely room
10
very beautiful hotel,they have elephants,nice staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lei L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 3 февраля 2014 г.
enjoy

baby elephant, Chitwan national park, room decoration.
8,3
Had a very good and unique experience. Room was decorated by hand painting, very interesting and matching.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wai K. Пары Hong Kong, 9 января 2014 г.
nice hotel with friendly staff

nice room, food, nice environment
8,7
Decent environment with natural landscape , good price! They got a new elephant baby !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chi L. Пары Singapore, 20 декабря 2013 г.
Awesome place that is close to nature

Clean, peaceful environment and big garden
9
I would highly recommend Sapana Village Lodge in Chitwan! The room was very clean and spacious. The dining area was very spacious and had a very quiet environment, overseeing a small river and the forest area. In between your jungle activities, you can head back to the hotel garden or dining area to read a book, listen to some music and enjoy the peace there. The hotel also offers pretty comprehensive activities which you may pick and choose, and the price is very transparent (all listed in a booklet). The Manager also speak good English! However, the waiters in the restaurant may need more practice on their English. There were some miscommunication during my trip, resulting in the wrong food ordered. However, I could see that the waiters are very sincere and patient to practise their spoken English with the tourists. Food was pretty decent, but price is on the high side for Nepal. A meal could be USD 5 compared to USD 3 elsewhere, but well, perhaps you have to pay for the convenience in the hotel as the town is a drive away. I will go back again if I'm visiting Chitwan!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Isabelle C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста France, 8 ноября 2013 г.
Very relaxing and great fun

Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hoi W. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 7 октября 2013 г.
Value for money. professional and friendly staff

pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan ЧитванHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Экстерьер отеляHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Окрестности Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - УдобстваHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - СадHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - ВидHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - БалконHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Экстерьер отеляHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - ВидHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Читван - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07