ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Кинтамани, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Ресторан Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Вход Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Сад Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Балкон Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Балкон Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеля Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеля Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Вид Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Номер Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеля Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Ванная комната Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Номер
Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеля Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеля Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Номер Hotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Кинтамани Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,9

По 52 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,1
Расположение
7,2
Качество обслуживания
5,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
5,3
Удобство и качество номера
5,9
Еда/питание
5,6
Все отзывы (52)
Сортировать по:
Andri H. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 24 ноября 2013 г.
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad

cheap, cheap, cheap
6
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Withoon S. Группы Thailand, 1 сентября 2013 г.
the room was not cleaned enough

bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
5
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Tanja H. Пары Finland, 9 июня 2013 г.
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano

Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
6
Krit Y. Группы Thailand, 16 мая 2013 г.
Peaceful place

Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
7,7
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Hendi W. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 4 апреля 2013 г.
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur

adventurer hotel, quiet environment
6,7
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Qing W. Пары China, 11 февраля 2013 г.
the space is big but the location is hard to find

fresh air
7,7
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Ночная жизнь: You can't go out if it turns dark.
Direk C. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 19 января 2013 г.
Good Location for trekking Batur

Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
7,3
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Достопримечательности: Good Location for trekking Batur
Lillie A. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 января 2013 г.
poor yet limited choice in the area

not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
2,3
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Рестораны: eat out- it is much much cheaper.
Hui H. Пары China, 9 января 2013 г.
good view, nice hotel

garden, room
5,7
the hotel is near the lake, and surrounded by mountains. the temperature there is low so the quilt is thick. however, due to the humid weather, the room is also humid, I sweet a lot during night. but over all, the hotel is very good, it is a good place for star gazing.
Yusfir A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 декабря 2012 г.
Do not stay this hotel

Near mt batur trekking point
2,7
I did not expect much from a cheap room as there is not many choices available, but my stay here was probably the worst hotel or bed and breakfast experience I had to so far. Poor general state of the room. Room has damp smell, no A/C or fan, very dirty, hair and bugs found on bedsheet. Furniture needs refurbishment, walls and ceiling looks like prison. No hair dryer, no shampoo, no place to hang clothes and towels Lots and lots of flies!! No TV inside the room although we booked with one. WiFi is stated free, but been told we need to pay. The staffs are friendly until you refuse not to buy the trekking tour to mt batur from them. Breakfast is lousy, there were flies everywhere hovering over u and your breakfast. Do not stay in this hotel, your sufferings is guaranteed.
Достопримечательности: This area has nothing to do apart from the mount trekking. Beautiful sunrise view at Mt. Batur Definitely recommend doing the volcano climb for sunrise, it is well worth the effort Hotel is ideally about 20mins away from the trekking starting point for the ascent of Mt Batur.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Segara & Restoran БалиHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - РесторанHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - ВходHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - СадHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - БалконHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - БалконHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеляHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеляHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Экстерьер отеляHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - ВидHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Экстерьер отеляHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - НомерHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Экстерьер отеляHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеляHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Ванная комнатаHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - НомерHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеляHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеляHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - НомерHotel Segara & Restoran Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A02