или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Лобби Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Лобби Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Номер Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 66

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,4

По 39 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
5,9
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (39)
Отсортировать по:
Kirill G. Пары Russia, 16 августа 2012 г.
Очень средненько

Расположение
7
Может у нас был не крутой номер, но он был обшарпанный, без окон и с тараканами. Вообще судя по всему рассчитан для нечастых встреч на нейтральной территории. Сдают номера чуть ли не на час, по телеку 2 канала с порнухой. Расположение зато нормальное. Можно пешком дойти до Креста Магеллана и до Базилики. Но ходить пешком по Себу - сомнительное удовольствие.
Geoff S. Пары Australia, 5 августа 2014 г.
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4,7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Gaudencio C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 20 июня 2014 г.
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Jumper M. Пары Canada, 3 июня 2014 г.
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Meryknol G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 10 мая 2014 г.
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Haydn M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 11 марта 2014 г.
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 28 октября 2013 г.
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Индивидуальные туристы Czech Republic, 13 октября 2013 г.
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 мая 2013 г.
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Пары France, 13 мая 2013 г.
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Sogo Cebu СебуHotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - ЛоббиHotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - ЛоббиHotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляHotel Sogo Cebu Себу - НомерHotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A08