Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 101 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (101)
Сортировка по:
Olga E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Хороший отель

расположение, персонал, территория отеля
10
Отель находится в районе Лананг, рядом располагается супермаркет SM (можно делать покупки и покушать в различных кафе и ресторанах), время от аэропорта до отеля 15-20 минут. Номер в отеле в нормальном состоянии, был приготовлен вкусный ужин и завтрак, ресторан работает только до 10 вечера. Очень понравилась территория отеля, отель "утопает" в зелени и цветах, есть бассейн.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dominador J. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 7 февраля 2016 г.
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kevin W. Пары United Kingdom, 23 января 2016 г.
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luz B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 16 января 2016 г.
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cerilo N. Группы Philippines, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cerilo N. Группы Philippines, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luz B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luz B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 декабря 2015 г.
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rune G. Пары Sweden, 30 ноября 2015 г.
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Romualdo G. Пары Philippines, 26 ноября 2015 г.
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel Tropika Давао СитиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05