Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 111 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (111)
Сортировка по:
Olga E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Хороший отель

расположение, персонал, территория отеля
10
Отель находится в районе Лананг, рядом располагается супермаркет SM (можно делать покупки и покушать в различных кафе и ресторанах), время от аэропорта до отеля 15-20 минут. Номер в отеле в нормальном состоянии, был приготовлен вкусный ужин и завтрак, ресторан работает только до 10 вечера. Очень понравилась территория отеля, отель "утопает" в зелени и цветах, есть бассейн.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Triccie M. Пары Philippines, 12 апреля 2016 г.
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Diosdado J. Пары Philippines, 10 апреля 2016 г.
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Terry B. Пары Australia, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dianne P. Пары Philippines, 19 марта 2016 г.
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bruce H. Пары United States of America, 25 февраля 2016 г.
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christine I. Пары Philippines, 15 февраля 2016 г.
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gerick P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 11 февраля 2016 г.
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9,7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dannes B. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 8 февраля 2016 г.
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dominador J. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 7 февраля 2016 г.
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel Tropika Давао СитиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02