Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 115 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (115)
Сортировка по:
Olga E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Хороший отель

расположение, персонал, территория отеля
10
Отель находится в районе Лананг, рядом располагается супермаркет SM (можно делать покупки и покушать в различных кафе и ресторанах), время от аэропорта до отеля 15-20 минут. Номер в отеле в нормальном состоянии, был приготовлен вкусный ужин и завтрак, ресторан работает только до 10 вечера. Очень понравилась территория отеля, отель "утопает" в зелени и цветах, есть бассейн.
Mun S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 мая 2016 г.
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
6
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Alastair P. Пары New Zealand, 16 мая 2016 г.
2 night stay
6,3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Philip H. Пары United Kingdom, 14 мая 2016 г.
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Elmer I. Пары Philippines, 28 апреля 2016 г.
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Triccie M. Пары Philippines, 12 апреля 2016 г.
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Diosdado J. Пары Philippines, 10 апреля 2016 г.
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Terry B. Пары Australia, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Dianne P. Пары Philippines, 19 марта 2016 г.
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Bruce H. Пары United States of America, 25 февраля 2016 г.
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
1 отзыв
Hotel Tropika Давао СитиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08