Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Ресторан Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Удобства Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный зал Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Удобства Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Удобства Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный зал Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный зал Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный зал Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Сад Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля
Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Лобби Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Лобби Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Лобби Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Сад Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Вход Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 30

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 103 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (103)
Сортировка по:
Olga E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Хороший отель

расположение, персонал, территория отеля
10
Отель находится в районе Лананг, рядом располагается супермаркет SM (можно делать покупки и покушать в различных кафе и ресторанах), время от аэропорта до отеля 15-20 минут. Номер в отеле в нормальном состоянии, был приготовлен вкусный ужин и завтрак, ресторан работает только до 10 вечера. Очень понравилась территория отеля, отель "утопает" в зелени и цветах, есть бассейн.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dannes B. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 8 февраля 2016 г.
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dominador J. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 7 февраля 2016 г.
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kevin W. Пары United Kingdom, 23 января 2016 г.
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luz B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 16 января 2016 г.
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cerilo N. Группы Philippines, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cerilo N. Группы Philippines, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luz B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luz B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 декабря 2015 г.
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rune G. Пары Sweden, 30 ноября 2015 г.
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Tropika Давао СитиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао Сити - ВходHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - СадHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао Сити - НомерHotel Tropika Давао Сити - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01