или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао - Ресторан Hotel Tropika Давао - Удобства Hotel Tropika Давао - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао - Банкетный зал Hotel Tropika Давао - Удобства Hotel Tropika Давао - Удобства Hotel Tropika Давао - Банкетный зал Hotel Tropika Давао - Банкетный зал Hotel Tropika Давао - Банкетный зал Hotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао - Номер Hotel Tropika Давао - Номер Hotel Tropika Давао - Сад
Hotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао - Удобства Hotel Tropika Давао - Номер Hotel Tropika Давао - Лобби Hotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао - Сад Hotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tropika Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Tropika Давао - Удобства
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 76 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (76)
Отсортировать по:
P J. Пары Netherlands, 20 марта 2015 г.
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Scott M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 февраля 2015 г.
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Karen D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 декабря 2014 г.
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Belinda A. Пары Philippines, 3 ноября 2014 г.
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Osamu S. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 24 октября 2014 г.
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Douglas L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 мая 2014 г.
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Группы Philippines, 24 марта 2014 г.
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 марта 2014 г.
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Пары United States of America, 15 марта 2014 г.
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Пары Netherlands, 28 февраля 2014 г.
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Tropika ДаваоHotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао - Банкетный залHotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - НомерHotel Tropika Давао - НомерHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао - НомерHotel Tropika Давао - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - ЛоббиHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - УдобстваHotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - ВходHotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - ВходHotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - ВходHotel Tropika Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн Hotel Tropika Давао - НомерHotel Tropika Давао - Окрестности Hotel Tropika Давао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A03