Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60011

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 666 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (666)
Сортировка по:
Ruben T. Семьи + подростки Australia, 5 января 2016 г.
Unclean room, poor service even public used elevat

location
4,7
Unpleasanr, even we stay at the hotel almost for resting in the evening.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Husein T. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 1 января 2016 г.
over rated hotel

complimentary new year eve dinner, location,
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ronald K. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Location is best feature

Location, staff friendliness, dining
9,3
I selected Hotel Tunjungan due to location. That is its best feature. After reserving the room I read so many negative reviews I almost cancelled, but I am glad that I did not. In contrast to many others, I found the dining superior to other hotels in which I have stayed in Indonesia. I did not find it necessary to ask for any items I thought missing. Wi-fi is a problem, country-wide. I found problems with connectivity, took my laptop and android phone to the front desk, and the problems were resolved. Inconvenient, yes, but functional. The hotel is old; the elevator operation takes some getting used to, again, I asked and received help from the staff. Any problems I encountered were overcome with minimal inconvenience and all such problems were minimal when compared to the benefits of location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ahmad I. Пары Indonesia, 22 декабря 2015 г.
smell not good, breakfast not okay

location
4,3
breakfasf not good, hotel small so bad.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zuraida A. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 15 декабря 2015 г.
Quiet hotel with not many guests

Location only
6,3
Not enough light in our room. No iron service in the room. Only laundry can do so and you have to pay it. Location still the best, near to the mall but not the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jumat Z. Бизнес-путешественники Brunei Darussalam, 12 ноября 2015 г.
Near Shopping Plaza

very near the biggest shopping mall
6,3
It could have been better if the aircond is working properly. The hot water is not always available for shower. No stationary available in the room. The towel were old. The breakfast selection are limited. Cereal was there one day but not there in another. On the whole very disappointing experience stay in this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Noriza S. Пары Malaysia, 8 ноября 2015 г.
Good

Attached with Mall & center of town
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sulyono H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 8 октября 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tio S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 октября 2015 г.
Good location

Good location
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zulkifli E. Группы Malaysia, 13 сентября 2015 г.
good

nice
8
centre
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hotel Tunjungan СурабаяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпаHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ПабHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ПабHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер СьютHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - БалконHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - БалконHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06