или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60011 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спа Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер
Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спортзал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Магазины Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 273

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 528 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (528)
Сортировать по:
Ramli A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Bad service and bad hotel
4
Very bad experience
Solman E. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 11 сентября 2014 г.
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 августа 2014 г.
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 27 августа 2014 г.
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 27 июня 2014 г.
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 22 июня 2014 г.
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 20 июня 2014 г.
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Tunjungan СурабаяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпаHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ПабHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - МагазиныHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВходHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C01