Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60011 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спа Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спортзал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер
Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 273

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 613 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (613)
Отсортировать по:
Ali R. Бизнес-путешественники Pakistan, 29 апреля 2015 г.
Hopeless hotel. In 3 days they changed my room 3

Nothing. Only locations. Beside a big plaza. Thats only advantage
5,7
Hopeless
Herawati P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Short getaway in Surabaya

Clean, great location and value for money
9
We were returning customer. We always enjoy our stay in this hotel because of its great location and value for money. Near Tunjungan Plaza one of the best shopping experience in Surabaya
Ridwan S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 28 марта 2015 г.
Wifi not available in room

Location and cleaniness
9
Pleasant one
Arif R. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 3 марта 2015 г.
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Lum K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 2 марта 2015 г.
Hotel stay

Near to shopping area
6
No internet,even at lobby ,that is the worst thing in the modern world
Hermawan A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Группы Malaysia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Группы Malaysia, 20 февраля 2015 г.
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Пары Malaysia, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Ali Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8,7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Tunjungan СурабаяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпаHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ПабHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ПабHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B08