или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60011 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спа Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спортзал
Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 273

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 591 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (591)
Отсортировать по:
Hermawan A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Группы Malaysia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Группы Malaysia, 20 февраля 2015 г.
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Пары Malaysia, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Sucipto A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 11 февраля 2015 г.
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 января 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 января 2015 г.
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8
Michael B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 24 декабря 2014 г.
pleasent

near tunjungan hotel. big room
7
Near tunjungan plaza

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Tunjungan СурабаяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпаHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ПабHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ПабHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B08