или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60011 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спа Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер
Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Удобства Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спортзал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Магазины Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 273

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 519 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (519)
Сортировать по:
Ronni W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 27 июня 2014 г.
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 22 июня 2014 г.
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 20 июня 2014 г.
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 2 июня 2014 г.
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 июня 2014 г.
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Индивидуальные туристы China, 21 мая 2014 г.
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 мая 2014 г.
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Tunjungan СурабаяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпаHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ПабHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - УдобстваHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - СпортзалHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - МагазиныHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - НомерHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВходHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A02