Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Лобби Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Лобби Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Лобби Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Удобства Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер
Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Лобби Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Вход Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Ресторан Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер
Расположение: Побласион Количество номеров: 152

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 60 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
6,2
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (60)
Сортировка по:
Richard D. Семьи + подростки Australia, 27 октября 2015 г.
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bencis G. Пары Philippines, 23 сентября 2015 г.
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria C. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 23 августа 2015 г.
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Clive H. Пары United Kingdom, 21 августа 2015 г.
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jhoanna E. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 августа 2015 г.
good

staff accommodation room
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vijay D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roneil C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alfred U. Пары Australia, 30 августа 2014 г.
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma S. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 27 апреля 2014 г.
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jayson D. Пары Canada, 25 апреля 2014 г.
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Uno Давао СитиHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Uno Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Uno Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Uno Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - УдобстваHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - ЛоббиHotel Uno Давао Сити - ВходHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - РесторанHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - НомерHotel Uno Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01