ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао - Лобби Hotel Uno Давао - Лобби Hotel Uno Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Uno Давао - Вид Hotel Uno Давао - Лобби Hotel Uno Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Uno Давао - Вход Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер
Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер Hotel Uno Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 152
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 49 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
6,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,7
Удобство и качество номера
6,4
Еда/питание
5,3
Все отзывы (49)
Todd L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 25 марта 2014 г.
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. Пары Philippines, 12 февраля 2014 г.
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 24 января 2014 г.
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. Бизнесмены Philippines, 14 ноября 2013 г.
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4,7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. Группы Philippines, 9 ноября 2013 г.
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4,3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. Группы Philippines, 13 октября 2013 г.
good

good, affordable clean
8,3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Adel A. Пары Kuwait, 17 сентября 2013 г.
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Ann M. Группы Philippines, 13 сентября 2013 г.
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
John E. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 августа 2013 г.
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Lilyvelle D. Пары Philippines, 27 июля 2013 г.
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6,3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Uno ДаваоHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао - ЛоббиHotel Uno Давао - ЛоббиHotel Uno Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Uno Давао - ВидHotel Uno Давао - ЛоббиHotel Uno Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Uno Давао - ВходHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - НомерHotel Uno Давао - Поле для Гольфа


AS-AGWEB-3C07