Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8999 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер
Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комната
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 27
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 50 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (50)
Charles T. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Бизнесмены United States of America, 28 марта 2014 г.
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Бизнесмены New Zealand, 16 марта 2014 г.
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Пары Australia, 22 февраля 2014 г.
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Бизнесмены Italy, 22 февраля 2014 г.
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Бизнесмены Philippines, 19 февраля 2014 г.
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 февраля 2014 г.
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Пары United States of America, 19 февраля 2014 г.
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 14 января 2014 г.
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 января 2014 г.
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комнатаHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комнатаHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07