Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8999 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Паб Hotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Паб Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан
Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Паб Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 27
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

на основании 84 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (84)
Отсортировать по:
Stephen D. Пары Australia, 21 июля 2015 г.
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Catherine C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 июля 2015 г.
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7,3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katherine A. Группы Philippines, 11 июня 2015 г.
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michelle R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 мая 2015 г.
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 8 марта 2015 г.
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Blesilda O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Serkan A. Бизнес-путешественники Israel, 28 января 2015 г.
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Serkan A. Бизнес-путешественники Israel, 28 января 2015 г.
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nelia L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 января 2015 г.
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 20 января 2015 г.
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Vicente ДаваоHotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ПабHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ПабHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - ПабHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08