Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8999 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Паб Hotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Паб Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан
Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Паб Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 27
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 80 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (80)
Отсортировать по:
Michelle R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 мая 2015 г.
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 8 марта 2015 г.
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Бизнес-путешественники Israel, 28 января 2015 г.
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Бизнес-путешественники Israel, 28 января 2015 г.
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 января 2015 г.
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 20 января 2015 г.
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 18 января 2015 г.
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 16 января 2015 г.
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 6 января 2015 г.
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Vicente ДаваоHotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ПабHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ПабHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - ПабHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Стойка регистрации  Hotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C01