или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8999 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер
Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комната Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комната
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 27
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 61 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (61)
Отсортировать по:
Chase R. Пары United States of America, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Comfortable and Easy

convenience to locations we wanted, clean, friendly
8
Good
Herman M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 ноября 2014 г.
good for the price...

location
5,7
good for the price, limited breakfast...
Kristine A. Пары Philippines, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Feels like home

Location, price and food
9,3
I had a nice time. We had a quiet weekend. Food was good. Room was ok. Service was great. Will stay there again.
Herman M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 октября 2014 г.
good location...

good location, clean room
7,7
limited breakfast selection
Chase R. Пары United States of America, 15 сентября 2014 г.
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 27 июня 2014 г.
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Пары Netherlands, 13 июня 2014 г.
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 мая 2014 г.
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 15 мая 2014 г.
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 3 мая 2014 г.
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Vicente ДаваоHotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комнатаHotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комнатаHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ПабHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3A08