или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8999 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Лобби Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер
Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеля Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комната Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комната Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер Hotel Vicente Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 27
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 79 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (79)
Отсортировать по:
Blesilda O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Бизнес-путешественники Israel, 28 января 2015 г.
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Бизнес-путешественники Israel, 28 января 2015 г.
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 января 2015 г.
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 20 января 2015 г.
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 18 января 2015 г.
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 16 января 2015 г.
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 6 января 2015 г.
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Группы Philippines, 1 января 2015 г.
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Группы Philippines, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Vicente ДаваоHotel Vicente Давао - Экстерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - ЛоббиHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Интерьер отеляHotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комнатаHotel Vicente Давао - Ванная комнатаHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - НомерHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоровHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ПабHotel Vicente Давао - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3C08