arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (561)

Бизнес-путешественники (119)

Пары (158)

Индивидуальные туристы (152)

Семьи + маленькие дети (38)

Семьи + подростки (38)

Группы (56)

Неплохо
6,7
По 561 отзывам
Состояние отеля
6,5
Услуги
7,4
Расположение
6,5
Удобство номера
6,7
Обслуживание
6,7
Цена-качество
7,6
Питание
6,1

8 Surat P.
Thailand
16 июня 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.
Clean room, Public pool
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.

7,3 Bernard C.
United States of America
26 декабря 2014
Great Value!
Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
No complaints!

6,3 Jonny E.
Sweden
02 июня 2015
Great hotel for good price!
Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.

8,3 Katie S.
Australia
24 ноября 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)
Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.

8 Sucipto A.
Indonesia
02 ноября 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean

8 diana T.
Indonesia
28 ноября 2014
recommended
cheap but nice to stay

8 diana T.
Indonesia
28 октября 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!
location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)

4,7 Cindy P.
Indonesia
30 декабря 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area
price, location, swimming pool
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.

7,3 ZELFIS H.
Indonesia
02 января 2015
not bad, but the food is disapointing
value for money, clean, near airpot
not bad

5,3 Sri M.
Indonesia
12 сентября 2014
reasonable price
not far from the airport
ordinary hotel just for sleep