или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Денпасар, Бали, Индонезия 80222 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hotel Yani Бали - Номер Hotel Yani Бали - Еда и напитки Hotel Yani Бали - Номер Hotel Yani Бали - Бассейн Hotel Yani Бали - Номер Hotel Yani Бали - Номер Hotel Yani Бали - Бассейн Hotel Yani Бали - Еда и напитки Hotel Yani Бали - Номер Hotel Yani Бали - Номер Hotel Yani Бали - Номер
Расположение: Денпасар Количество номеров: 38
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 510 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (510)
Отсортировать по:
Lyubov Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 8 мая 2014 г.
Так себе...

Большая кровать, интернет,
5,3
Останавливались на одну ночь. Номер большой, но жутко прокуренный. И очень слышно дорогу, потому что отель стоит прямо на трассе. Шел ливень и из кондиционера капала вода. Завтрак на тройку... Из плюсов - приличный, по местным меркам, интернет.
Yulia G. Пары Russia, 10 октября 2011 г.
Быстро и дешево переночевать

Чистота, кондиционер, рядом с супермаркетом
8,3
Распологается в "пахучей" части Денпасара. Внутри номера очень чистые, ванная простая, унитаз и душевая лейка, без шторки. Кондиционер есть, холодильник с тв тоже. Есть Wi-Fi, но ловит плохо. Персонал хороший, единственные вызвали нас официальное такси) Завтрак - шведский стол.
Katie S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Пары Indonesia, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Пары Indonesia, 29 октября 2014 г.
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Пары Indonesia, 22 октября 2014 г.
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. Пары Indonesia, 11 сентября 2014 г.
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Пары United Kingdom, 31 августа 2014 г.
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Пары Malaysia, 29 августа 2014 г.
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 августа 2014 г.
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Yani БалиHotel Yani Бали - НомерHotel Yani Бали - Еда и напиткиHotel Yani Бали - НомерHotel Yani Бали - Бассейн Hotel Yani Бали - НомерHotel Yani Бали - НомерHotel Yani Бали - Бассейн Hotel Yani Бали - Еда и напиткиHotel Yani Бали - НомерHotel Yani Бали - НомерHotel Yani Бали - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A01