или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 25, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10719 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Вход Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Вход Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Вид Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Сад Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Номер Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 136

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 35 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (35)
Сортировать по:
Kamarul A. Пары Malaysia, 16 октября 2012 г.
near central station

stop point fron milano bus airport
6,7
great access for many mode of transport the best hotel for anyone looking for the stop near train central station the last stop for the bus from malpensa airport direct to train central station one of the boarding point for sight seeing bus red line
Alexander Z. Пары Germany, 4 октября 2012 г.
Old style hotel in great location

great location, friendly service, big rooms
8
We spent one night in this hotel before we had to take our flight to Beijing. The hotel is great located directly at Berlin Kudamm. The bus to airport Tegel (109) stops directly in front of the hotel and the KDW is in walking distance. The rooms are big and clean but "old fashion". The staff was very friendly.
Barbara M. Пары United Kingdom, 2 октября 2012 г.
Perfect location. Close to everything

Right on the kudam shopping street. 30 seconds walk to metro. 3 minute walk to zoo.
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers.
Nicola M. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 27 сентября 2012 г.
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
7,7
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
Junya N. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 22 сентября 2012 г.
Good location and Good staffs

Near the subway
8,7
The front of hotel's street is shopping st. Near the subway, you can access easily to anywhere. Fiwi is very weak and slow. Can't use in the room. But you can find Starbacks right side of hotels. Totally I like this hotel.
Magnar M. Пары Norway, 30 июня 2012 г.
great!

central, shopping, traveling, food
8
Chiahuei L. Пары Taiwan, 16 июня 2012 г.
very bad reception service

only location
5,7
They have no smile, no greeting, when we approach to the reception they still do their thing not even give us a look, just ignore us like we're invisible. but kindly say "may I help you" to other customers! we're just want the room key!
Knud E. Пары Denmark, 15 июня 2012 г.
Standard not up to 5 stars rating

The place at Kurfürstendam is perfect for a tourist in Berlin.
6
A hotel without any atmosphere and a personel only handling the most necessary issues. Insufficient focus on the customer. The rooms are ok, but the facilities for relaxing after a longs days walk in the town are so dull that you choose places outside the hotel.
Рестораны: The Alte Berliner Biersalon opposite this hotel you must visit.
Boldkhet S. Бизнес-путешественники Mongolia, 15 марта 2012 г.
nice hotel

rooms
8,3
it is very nice hotel. if i will go to Germany. i will stay here.
Ross L. Пары Australia, 6 октября 2011 г.
Good location with reasonable rates

Location
5,7
we had a few days in berlin, and this was a good base. the city loop tourist buses are a short walk away. the hotel is showing its age, and the staff on reception were generally disinterested.
Рестораны: There are many good and lower cost restaurants off Kurfurstendamm, particulalry in Mommenstrasse and Savignyplatz

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - ВходHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - ВходHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - ВидHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - СадHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - РесторанHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - НомерHotel Zoo Berlin Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B07