arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 696 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 696 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,5

8 Arden M.
Соединенные Штаты
16 мая 2016
Better than expected!
I've never stayed at a hostel before so I'm happy to say that this place exceeded my expectations in terms of value for money. It was clean, the AC worked well, and the restaurant downstairs had good food/coffee. The only down sides were how thin the walls seemed to be (noise level) and the staff (not friendly). However for the price we paid, these two things were certainly not deal breakers. I would stay here again if transiting through Bangkok. It's located on the MRT, train station and within walking distance of the chao expressway piers. Overall I think it's in a convenient location for major tour sites, and it's a perfect place to call home base for a day or two in Bangkok.

7,2 Michael H.
Австралия
12 мая 2016
Hua Lamphong
would stay here again

8 VAN N.
Австралия
09 мая 2016
OK
Ok

7,2 Ranong S.
Таиланд
02 мая 2016
Not bad
Overall is good . Just tge Lift a little bit too slow.

9,6 Virginia G.
Филиппины
30 апреля 2016
Near to MRT Station
Perfect location for those who wants to br near MRT. Near the bus stop.

8,8 Andrei N.
Россия
29 апреля 2016
Excellent location, very good condition!
A very good choice for staying a couple of days in Bangkok. Very convenient location, big lockers, good facilities. Everything 's fine.

7,6 Jaren C.
Сингапур
26 апреля 2016
Good location
Near to Chinatown. Located just above mrt station, across railway station. Rooms are fully booked when we are there. Location is good with street food at night round the corner

8 E P.
Нидерланды
23 апреля 2016
Neat by MRT en China town
Good food in restaurant

4,8 Barnie O.
Сингапур
21 апреля 2016
Ok you can bear with it
Booked for a room with window and given a tiny room without window or closet. Internet slowed down certain time of the day and you need to login every time you come back. The internet id/password is valid for 24 hours. It is good that the hotel gives additional login for your other devices. Bed mattress is hard and you can feel the spring. You can hear noises in the corridor from your room - this is a popular hotel as it is closest to the railway and Chinatown. The guest turnover is very high - you can hear the guests making ungodly hour checkout. The hotel has an elevator - slow but still very handy,

6,4 Scott J.
Великобритания
19 апреля 2016
I have stayed better for less money
Room very good but i have seen cleaner and breakfast nexy day a bit of a shambles ..suppose to open at 6am we were there at 7 am and still could not a cup of coffee ..strong smell from toilet in eating area