Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hullett House Гонконг - Вход Hullett House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Hullett House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Hullett House Гонконг - Паб Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют
Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 10

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,8

По 122 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (122)
Сортировка по:
Yu S. Пары Hong Kong, 23 января 2016 г.
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sarah W. Семьи + подростки United Kingdom, 17 января 2016 г.
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Susan E. Пары Philippines, 19 сентября 2015 г.
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrew T. Пары United Kingdom, 16 августа 2015 г.
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna T. Пары Canada, 25 июля 2015 г.
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer V. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 19 июля 2015 г.
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
George H. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 15 июня 2015 г.
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jackie T. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 18 февраля 2015 г.
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dominic G. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 2 января 2015 г.
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dora C. Пары Hong Kong, 19 октября 2014 г.
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hullett House ГонконгHullett House Гонконг - ВходHullett House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляHullett House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляHullett House Гонконг - ПабHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06