Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hullett House Гонконг - Вход Hullett House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Hullett House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Hullett House Гонконг - Паб Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Ресторан Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют
Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют Hullett House Гонконг - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

на основании 114 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (114)
Отсортировать по:
Andrew T. Пары United Kingdom, 16 августа 2015 г.
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna T. Пары Canada, 25 июля 2015 г.
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jackie T. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 18 февраля 2015 г.
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dominic G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 января 2015 г.
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dora C. Пары Hong Kong, 19 октября 2014 г.
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shun H. Пары China, 29 июня 2014 г.
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Soohyang K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 19 июня 2014 г.
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joonguk P. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 6 мая 2014 г.
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Syahidah Y. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nigal K. Индивидуальные туристы Macau, 2 апреля 2014 г.
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hullett House ГонконгHullett House Гонконг - ВходHullett House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляHullett House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляHullett House Гонконг - ПабHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - РесторанHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Номер СьютHullett House Гонконг - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01