или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб
Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 410 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (410)
Сортировать по:
Ian L. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 15 августа 2014 г.
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 10 августа 2014 г.
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 25 июля 2014 г.
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 июля 2014 г.
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 21 июля 2014 г.
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Пары New Zealand, 20 июля 2014 г.
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 июля 2014 г.
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Пары New Zealand, 18 июля 2014 г.
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 13 июля 2014 г.
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 26 июня 2014 г.
Easy

convenicence to the city
6,3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ibis Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C08