ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб
Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 405 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,4
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (405)
Сортировать по:
Celia L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 июля 2014 г.
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Ian S. Пары New Zealand, 20 июля 2014 г.
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 июля 2014 г.
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Пары New Zealand, 18 июля 2014 г.
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 13 июля 2014 г.
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. Бизнесмены Thailand, 26 июня 2014 г.
Easy

convenicence to the city
6,3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.
John C. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 22 июня 2014 г.
Clean and well serviced

Location, staff, breakfast
10
Went down for marathon and this hotel is great location for the start line. Easy to get to from airport, clean and plenty of staff
Nurrul H. Группы Malaysia, 14 июня 2014 г.
Great :) no complaints

Location Friendly and helpful staff Nice breakfast
9,3
Great. Staff were helpful to accommodate our change in some Minor bookings.
Federico M. Бизнесмены Philippines, 14 июня 2014 г.
A business trip with comfort and pleasure

Accessibility of the hotel to important places where I need to be; comfortable and clean
9
Garry T. Пары New Zealand, 9 июня 2014 г.
Hassle free accommodation.

Service, cleanliness and location
8,3
Met all expectations.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ibis Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A02