Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напитки Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вид
Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напитки Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

на основании 486 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (486)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry P. Пары Russia, 6 января 2015 г.
хороший отель остановиться на пару дней

расположение, персонал, цена-качество
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sharon H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 19 июля 2015 г.
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ian P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 12 июля 2015 г.
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cindy G. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 4 июля 2015 г.
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Darren C. Пары New Zealand, 21 июня 2015 г.
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Esther B. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 31 мая 2015 г.
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Derek M. Пары New Zealand, 31 мая 2015 г.
Queens Birthday Stay

location near restaurants and shopping,
7
Satisfactory - staff were friendly and helpful Room satisfactory - virtually no light so dark room off puting
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gina M. Пары New Zealand, 13 мая 2015 г.
Quiet room not quiet!!!!!!!!

location
5,7
The Hotel room was rather small, we asked for a quiet room but our room was so close to the lifts every time a group of people were there waiting for the lift it was very noisy. Also we could hear the air conditioning units all night.No view and no opening window so the room was very stuffy. A great location, good parking.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 мая 2015 г.
clean and roomy

location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
9,7
Very comfortable. Age fire alarm was, I was told, caused by a customer's overly hot shower vapor. The evacuation was good practice for both guests and staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Isabel F. Пары United Kingdom, 3 мая 2015 г.
-

Location, price, breakfast options
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ibis Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Ibis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляIbis Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната

Обзоры от клиентов - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Веллингтон

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04