Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Номер Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Номер Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ванная комната Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Комната для переговоров Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ресторан Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Лобби Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Лобби Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Лобби Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ресторан Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ресторан Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ресторан
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 37 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,1
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
7,7
Еда/питание
6,4
Все отзывы (37)
Maylene C. Группы Philippines, 7 марта 2014 г.
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 ноября 2013 г.
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. Пары Philippines, 28 апреля 2013 г.
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7,7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. Пары United States of America, 28 апреля 2013 г.
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 апреля 2013 г.
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9,7
Jesus T. Группы Philippines, 25 апреля 2013 г.
Awesome

clean, comfy
6,3
Florencio M. Пары United States of America, 18 апреля 2013 г.
Great location

Close to everything
6,3
Florencio M. Пары United States of America, 17 апреля 2013 г.
Clean place

Clean room
5,7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. Группы Philippines, 2 апреля 2013 г.
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9,7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff
Gordon C. Пары United States of America, 16 марта 2013 г.
Enjoyable stay on a great vacation

Comfortable, centrally located, convenient
6
Our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located to Ilocos Norte and Ilocos Sur where we can take a jeepney/bus to either parts of the town in a decent amount of time to see the wonderful attractions of Ilocos. Our room was standard size with a nice bed, tv, A/C and decent bathroom. There are free coffee packets, just call the front desk to have someone bring up hot water to you. Friendly staff that can speak English and helpful. The all-you-can-eat buffet is worth a try for the price.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant ЛаоагIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - НомерIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - НомерIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ванная комнатаIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Комната для переговоровIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - ЛоббиIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - ЛоббиIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - ЛоббиIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ночной клубIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ночной клубIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - ЛоббиIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Шведский столIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Шведский столIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Шведский столIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - НомерIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - НомерIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Банкетный залIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Банкетный залIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3C02