Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Номер Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Номер Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ванная комната Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Комната для переговоров Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ресторан Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Лобби Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Лобби Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Лобби Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ресторан Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ресторан Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ресторан Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ресторан
Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 49 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (49)
Отсортировать по:
Hiroshi O. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Filomeno K. Пары United States of America, 16 апреля 2015 г.
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Joseph M. Группы Philippines, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rosie L. Пары Philippines, 15 марта 2015 г.
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Группы Philippines, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 28 декабря 2014 г.
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Zarah R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Bang for the Buck

Restaurant, Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is situated along the way going north of the Philippines(if you are going to Vigan to Pagudpud). It has a cheap price for food and accommodation, very affordable and clean rooms.
Joel M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 ноября 2014 г.
not so nice

it is clean
6,3
Good
Jane F. Пары Philippines, 1 июня 2014 г.
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6,3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant ЛаоагIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - НомерIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - НомерIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ванная комнатаIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Комната для переговоровIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - ЛоббиIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - ЛоббиIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - ЛоббиIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - РесторанIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ночной клубIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Ночной клубIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - ЛоббиIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Шведский столIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Шведский столIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Шведский столIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - НомерIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - НомерIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Банкетный залIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Банкетный залIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Лаоаг - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3C02