Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 309 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (309)
Сортировка по:
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 14 августа 2012 г.
Отличный вариант для осмотра Убуда

Зеленая территория, вполне уютные номера, близость к центру
7,7
Все ок, за исключением отсутствия завтрака. Санузел немного грязноват, но нам было не критично.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 10 августа 2012 г.
Милый отель просторными комнатами

Уютная, хоть и небольшая территория
7
Отель очень удачно распложен в центре Убуда. Из минусов - отсутствие завтрака, на самый хороший вайфай, санузел мог бы быть и почище. В целом все устроило, конкурентов в этой ценовой категории в пик сезона мы не нашли.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail N. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 25 июля 2012 г.
скромный гест в хорошем месте

отличное расположение и приятный персонал
6
плюсы отличное расположение приятный владелец и персонал минусы не важное кач-во номеров плохой вай-фай завышенная цена
Совет: через дорогу сняли лучшие по кач-ву гест за вполовину меньшие деньги
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail B. Пары Russia, 9 мая 2011 г.
Nice place and frendly people

удобное расположение, приветливый персонал
9,7
Замечательное место, спокойная обстановка, близко к центральной улице. Общительный, жизнерадостный владелец отеля. Хотим приехать сюда еще.
Рестораны: Рядом Sturbaks!!! Что не может не радовать, поскольку это единственное место на Бали, где вкусно готовят кофе )))
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tafne K. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Nice hostel but don't book in Agoda !

Atmosphere
8,7
The hostel is nice but you shouldn't book it in Agoda once they don't have anymore agreement with Agoda and your booking will go to booking.com. I got there and Agoda sent me a confirmation saying I had paid the accommodation and once I got there they ask me again to pay what o course I refuse and I was more than a hour to solve this problem and the staff didn't believe me even I was showing the confirmation so I had to call to Agoda and after booking many times till they answer and say to me that Agoda and booking do it once they are the same company and this isn't the first time it happened, so after a really stressful hour in the heat they garanty by email I wouldn't be charged and I paid directly to the hostel, so save you some stress and book it in Hostelworld or booking. After the staff realise the misunderstood they become nicer and everything end up well.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elsa D. Индивидуальные туристы Spain, 20 декабря 2015 г.
Good

Location
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maija S. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 24 сентября 2015 г.
Hostel like a resort

Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
8,3
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tobias K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 сентября 2015 г.
Fun beautiful hostel

communal area, bar, pool
8,3
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Merel H. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 2 сентября 2015 г.
Great social comfortable hostel

Location, people, pool
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Allie T. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 августа 2015 г.
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
8
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01