Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

на основании 301 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (301)
Отсортировать по:
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 14 августа 2012 г.
Отличный вариант для осмотра Убуда

Зеленая территория, вполне уютные номера, близость к центру
7,7
Все ок, за исключением отсутствия завтрака. Санузел немного грязноват, но нам было не критично.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 10 августа 2012 г.
Милый отель просторными комнатами

Уютная, хоть и небольшая территория
7
Отель очень удачно распложен в центре Убуда. Из минусов - отсутствие завтрака, на самый хороший вайфай, санузел мог бы быть и почище. В целом все устроило, конкурентов в этой ценовой категории в пик сезона мы не нашли.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 июля 2012 г.
скромный гест в хорошем месте

отличное расположение и приятный персонал
6
плюсы отличное расположение приятный владелец и персонал минусы не важное кач-во номеров плохой вай-фай завышенная цена
Совет: через дорогу сняли лучшие по кач-ву гест за вполовину меньшие деньги
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail B. Пары Russia, 9 мая 2011 г.
Nice place and frendly people

удобное расположение, приветливый персонал
9,7
Замечательное место, спокойная обстановка, близко к центральной улице. Общительный, жизнерадостный владелец отеля. Хотим приехать сюда еще.
Рестораны: Рядом Sturbaks!!! Что не может не радовать, поскольку это единственное место на Бали, где вкусно готовят кофе )))
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Allie T. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 августа 2015 г.
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
8
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carissa M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 августа 2015 г.
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!

Pool and lounge areas, food, location
8,7
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brittnee L. Группы United States of America, 2 августа 2015 г.
Wonderful place to stay

Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
9
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anastatia N. Группы United Kingdom, 17 июля 2015 г.
In da lodge

Poolside area and pool and lounge area
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Renata R. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 28 июня 2015 г.
nice lounge place

lounge, pool
7,7
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stevan J. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 марта 2015 г.
In Da Lodge

friendly evening bar
5,7
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04