Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

на основании 297 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (297)
Отсортировать по:
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 14 августа 2012 г.
Отличный вариант для осмотра Убуда

Зеленая территория, вполне уютные номера, близость к центру
7,7
Все ок, за исключением отсутствия завтрака. Санузел немного грязноват, но нам было не критично.
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 10 августа 2012 г.
Милый отель просторными комнатами

Уютная, хоть и небольшая территория
7
Отель очень удачно распложен в центре Убуда. Из минусов - отсутствие завтрака, на самый хороший вайфай, санузел мог бы быть и почище. В целом все устроило, конкурентов в этой ценовой категории в пик сезона мы не нашли.
Mikhail N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 июля 2012 г.
скромный гест в хорошем месте

отличное расположение и приятный персонал
6
плюсы отличное расположение приятный владелец и персонал минусы не важное кач-во номеров плохой вай-фай завышенная цена
Совет: через дорогу сняли лучшие по кач-ву гест за вполовину меньшие деньги
Mikhail B. Пары Russia, 9 мая 2011 г.
Nice place and frendly people

удобное расположение, приветливый персонал
9,7
Замечательное место, спокойная обстановка, близко к центральной улице. Общительный, жизнерадостный владелец отеля. Хотим приехать сюда еще.
Рестораны: Рядом Sturbaks!!! Что не может не радовать, поскольку это единственное место на Бали, где вкусно готовят кофе )))
Renata R. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 28 июня 2015 г.
nice lounge place

lounge, pool
7,7
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Stevan J. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 марта 2015 г.
In Da Lodge

friendly evening bar
5,7
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Lian A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 1 октября 2013 г.
nice and clean

clean room.nice staff and good value for money
6,3
i found this hotel is a nice hotel even it is a small hotel.the room is quite big and clean.well they don't have AC in here.all rooms only with fan in it but that's ok coz Ubud is not hot as Kuta.i like stayed in this hotel and it's comfortable for me.
Lian A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 30 сентября 2013 г.
quite Ok

nice,clean and friendly
7,7
well i like stayed in here coz you it is near to everywhere and you will love the surroundings.the room is quite big and clean,the interior hotel was unique too.
Vanessa P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 9 сентября 2013 г.
Good but place in general with a major BUT

Nice staff, cheap and cute
6,7
This is a cute little budget guest house very centrally located in Ubud. Unfortunetely, the night I stayed there, I realized at around 11 pm that there were bed bugs in the bed. I figured one night wouldn't be dramatic but unfortunetely woke up the next day COVERED in bed bug bites. I alerted the staff because this situation is not necessarily the hotels fault but although polite, they didn't seem to care. The place in itself is very cute and worth the price minus the BED BUGS and the bites which I am still trying to get rid of 5 days later :(
Dina F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 14 августа 2013 г.
Exceeded expectations

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
8

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

SG-AGWEB-6C08