или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

In Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеля In Da Lodge Бали - Сад In Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеля In Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеля In Da Lodge Бали - Экстерьер отеля In Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеля In Da Lodge Бали - Сад In Da Lodge Бали - Сад In Da Lodge Бали - Вход In Da Lodge Бали - Сад In Da Lodge Бали - Вход In Da Lodge Бали - Сад In Da Lodge Бали - Номер In Da Lodge Бали - Сад In Da Lodge Бали - Сад In Da Lodge Бали - Сад
In Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 294 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (294)
Сортировать по:
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 14 августа 2012 г.
Отличный вариант для осмотра Убуда

Зеленая территория, вполне уютные номера, близость к центру
7,7
Все ок, за исключением отсутствия завтрака. Санузел немного грязноват, но нам было не критично.
Natalia M. Пары Russia, 10 августа 2012 г.
Милый отель просторными комнатами

Уютная, хоть и небольшая территория
7
Отель очень удачно распложен в центре Убуда. Из минусов - отсутствие завтрака, на самый хороший вайфай, санузел мог бы быть и почище. В целом все устроило, конкурентов в этой ценовой категории в пик сезона мы не нашли.
Mikhail N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 июля 2012 г.
скромный гест в хорошем месте

отличное расположение и приятный персонал
6
плюсы отличное расположение приятный владелец и персонал минусы не важное кач-во номеров плохой вай-фай завышенная цена
Совет: через дорогу сняли лучшие по кач-ву гест за вполовину меньшие деньги
Mikhail B. Пары Russia, 9 мая 2011 г.
Nice place and frendly people

удобное расположение, приветливый персонал
9,7
Замечательное место, спокойная обстановка, близко к центральной улице. Общительный, жизнерадостный владелец отеля. Хотим приехать сюда еще.
Рестораны: Рядом Sturbaks!!! Что не может не радовать, поскольку это единственное место на Бали, где вкусно готовят кофе )))
Lian A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 1 октября 2013 г.
nice and clean

clean room.nice staff and good value for money
6,3
i found this hotel is a nice hotel even it is a small hotel.the room is quite big and clean.well they don't have AC in here.all rooms only with fan in it but that's ok coz Ubud is not hot as Kuta.i like stayed in this hotel and it's comfortable for me.
Lian A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 30 сентября 2013 г.
quite Ok

nice,clean and friendly
7,7
well i like stayed in here coz you it is near to everywhere and you will love the surroundings.the room is quite big and clean,the interior hotel was unique too.
Vanessa P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 9 сентября 2013 г.
Good but place in general with a major BUT

Nice staff, cheap and cute
6,7
This is a cute little budget guest house very centrally located in Ubud. Unfortunetely, the night I stayed there, I realized at around 11 pm that there were bed bugs in the bed. I figured one night wouldn't be dramatic but unfortunetely woke up the next day COVERED in bed bug bites. I alerted the staff because this situation is not necessarily the hotels fault but although polite, they didn't seem to care. The place in itself is very cute and worth the price minus the BED BUGS and the bites which I am still trying to get rid of 5 days later :(
Dina F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 14 августа 2013 г.
Exceeded expectations

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
8
Jenny T. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 14 августа 2013 г.
a mixed bag

beautiful gardens, attentive owners, good location
6
Overall, my stay at In da Lodge was a mixed bag. For the price, i was surprised that breakfast was not included. Also there is wifi but only reached certain rooms , at least for my i-phone. my room was huge but it felt not as new or clean or designed as the other set of buildings. there was dust around the corners and around the lights (which were on the dim side) My biggest gripe was my bathroom which i think didnt look as fresh and clean as the other bathrooms in the other building of the compound.. My bathroom had loose pebble floors which seemed difficult to clean, especially hair. I much prefer the other rooms to my room. Service: the Dutch owners were exceedingly nice and helpful. I booked a bicycle tour thru the hotel and was very pleased. They also dropped me off to my next (pre-booked) hotel in town on their motorbikes with me on the back of one bike and my bag with another staff on motobike. That was very kind and appreciated. The staff, is a little less on the friendly side, especially the girls at the bar/food area. I didnt think they were rude, but just less friendly than the other place i stayed in Ubud. Maybe its language thing. The biggest unfortunate thing was that there was a cockroach in my room on the last night and i had to get the night watch guy to kill it. Now whether the cockroach is just a normal occurance in one's room since I am in the tropics or whether its indicative of something else about the guesthouse..i cant really say. But i will say in my 5 months of travelling in asia, i've had roach-in-room only 4 times and this was one of them. I have a phobia with those creqtures so i go out of my way to make sure i dont run into them in my room. It def put a damper on my impression of my stay here due to that incident. Make out of it what you will. so overall , this is okay place to stay but I think there are more value-for the money places that i liked better.
Christer J. Пары Sweden, 6 августа 2013 г.
Big rooms, with private terrace

Big room, Fast internet, Friendly staff
6,3
The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful, they helped us to find the way to attractions in the area. The rooms was very big, and the internet very fast.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

In Da Lodge БалиIn Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеляIn Da Lodge Бали - СадIn Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеляIn Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеляIn Da Lodge Бали - Экстерьер отеляIn Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеляIn Da Lodge Бали - СадIn Da Lodge Бали - СадIn Da Lodge Бали - ВходIn Da Lodge Бали - СадIn Da Lodge Бали - ВходIn Da Lodge Бали - СадIn Da Lodge Бали - НомерIn Da Lodge Бали - СадIn Da Lodge Бали - СадIn Da Lodge Бали - СадIn Da Lodge Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B08