вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1168 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Maurice G. — Египет
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Maurice G. — Египет
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

Valerie C. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

Gokce T. — Турция
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

chiehyu Y. — Тайвань
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

Jessie M. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Melissa T. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

Laura T. — Великобритания
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016

CHONGWU Z. — Китай
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
sweet
perfect
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

marika K. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016