или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 414 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (414)
Сортировать по:
Pavel K. Пары Australia, 21 августа 2013 г.
Неплохо,но старовато,отличный вид на ночный патонг

Вид из бассеина на балконе!
8,3
Konstantin B. Пары Russia, 17 марта 2013 г.
Хороший отель, но рядом с дорогой, выбирайте номер

Дизайн, местоположение, сервис
5,3
Anton S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 февраля 2012 г.
Хороший отель, но не очень удачно расположен

Неплохие большие номера, вежливый персонал
7,7
Хороший отель, с большими номерами. Жили в Ocean Studio. Номер большой, но мебель уже не первой свежести. В первый день поселили в номер с протекающим потолком, из-за этого в комнате была очень высокая влажность, находиться было невозможно. Сразу же номер предложили заменить на другой, и до конца отдыха проблем не возникало. Завтраки в первый день были по меню, но в остальные дни устраивали шведский стол. Не сказать что большой выбор, но голодным не останешься (хлопья, йогурты, блины, яичница, бекон, сосиски, картошка, рис, фрукты). Единственный значительный минус - не очень удачное расположение.
Особенность отеля: До ближайшего пляжа пешком идти минут 40 (на севере Патонга). На тук-туке до Патонга ездили за 200 бат, до Камала за 300, до Сурина - 350 бат, до Карона - 400 бат). Тук-тукеры обычно заявляли цены на 100-200 бат выше, но быстро снижали цены при торге. Если возьмете в аренду авто или байк - проблем с расположением отеля возникать не будет.
Angelia T. Группы Singapore, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Пары Indonesia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Пары Singapore, 6 сентября 2014 г.
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Shiming J. Пары Singapore, 4 сентября 2014 г.
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Kolette M. Пары United States of America, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7
Bala P. Группы Singapore, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Valye for Money!!!

the view, proximity to main patong area, customer service
8,3
I enjoyed my stay for sure with the view and the outdoor pool. The staff at indo chine also made it all tge more pleasant with their mannerism and customer service orientation.
Coskun I. Пары Turkey, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Nice experience!

View, jacuzzi, clean
9,3
We really enjoyed our staying at Indo Chine. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and I had mentioned that when I booked. When we got to the room we saw heart shaped flowers on the bed. That was beautiful, unexpected and impressive. The jacuzzi was nice and clean. I have a feeling this won't be the last time staying there. :)

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

IndoChine Resort & Villas ПхукетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Еда и напиткиIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3C01