Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 576 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (576)
Отсортировать по:
Pavel K. Пары Australia, 21 августа 2013 г.
Неплохо,но старовато,отличный вид на ночный патонг

Вид из бассеина на балконе!
8,3
Konstantin B. Пары Russia, 17 марта 2013 г.
Хороший отель, но рядом с дорогой, выбирайте номер

Дизайн, местоположение, сервис
5,3
Anton S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 февраля 2012 г.
Хороший отель, но не очень удачно расположен

Неплохие большие номера, вежливый персонал
7,7
Хороший отель, с большими номерами. Жили в Ocean Studio. Номер большой, но мебель уже не первой свежести. В первый день поселили в номер с протекающим потолком, из-за этого в комнате была очень высокая влажность, находиться было невозможно. Сразу же номер предложили заменить на другой, и до конца отдыха проблем не возникало. Завтраки в первый день были по меню, но в остальные дни устраивали шведский стол. Не сказать что большой выбор, но голодным не останешься (хлопья, йогурты, блины, яичница, бекон, сосиски, картошка, рис, фрукты). Единственный значительный минус - не очень удачное расположение.
Особенность отеля: До ближайшего пляжа пешком идти минут 40 (на севере Патонга). На тук-туке до Патонга ездили за 200 бат, до Камала за 300, до Сурина - 350 бат, до Карона - 400 бат). Тук-тукеры обычно заявляли цены на 100-200 бат выше, но быстро снижали цены при торге. Если возьмете в аренду авто или байк - проблем с расположением отеля возникать не будет.
Chong C. Пары Malaysia, 29 июня 2015 г.
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Pei J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 10 июня 2015 г.
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Steve W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 8 июня 2015 г.
Relaxing, but not entirely enjoyable

location, fun villa, good food
6,7
First the good: resort is strategically located with regular shuttle rides available to the main tourist area in Patong. The view from our villa is spectacular. The villa itself is spacious and the pool + jacuzzi is a load of fun. Resort restaurant serves good food albeit the spread is somewhat thin. The bad: villa seems a bit worn. Lots of trash stuffed in the cupboards of the living room and kitchen. Cleanliness is questionable. Staff did mention that the villa we were in was scheduled for renovation but was put off because we booked it very early on and there was no other similar-sized (4 rooms) villa available. Junior staff are rigid with "hotel policy" and generally give an unapologetic attitude. Senior staff did rectify that though. Definitely did not give the impression of a 5-star facility overall.
Adam R. Пары Australia, 3 июня 2015 г.
Not a five star experience

Close proximity to Patong Beach. Good air-conditioning in room. Great view from the gym
6,3
We stayed in a studio pool villa. There was construction work each day so not very relaxing trying to read by the pool to the sound of jack hammers. Furniture by pool was broken and we were told not to use it as it was unsafe. Upon requesting a second sun lounge we were told there were none. Also we were woken in the middle of the night by the phone continually ringing. Reception advised we unplug it from the wall with no apology for the inconvenience. Also had to request toilet paper be restocked after house keeping had serviced the room. One day our room wasn't even serviced even after notifying reception. Ate at the restaurant one night. Rib eye turned out to be a low grade, fatty rump steak. Disappointing.
Michael B. Пары United Kingdom, 1 июня 2015 г.
A balcony with a difference.

The balcony, the food and the originality.
8,7
Our stay at the indochine was very good, we were only in phuket for three days so werent able to enjoy it to its fullest. I would definitely reccomend booking a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony as the view while relaxing in the water is stunning, we found ourselves not wanting to leave the room much due to this!! Its a little bit out of the way from the centre but only a short taxi journey.
Jeremy H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 25 мая 2015 г.
Indochine 3N Stay

Quiet. Breakfast. Staff Service
8,3
Stay was pretty good. Great view of the sea. Breakfast spread was sufficient enough. Had free shuttle to the mall. A lot of ants outside the room. Air-con was loud at night and wasn't cold enough.
Lishan K. Пары Malaysia, 20 мая 2015 г.
Rejuvenating

Sea view, private pool, accommodating staffs
7,7
Loving it though the distance to patong beach & shopping area is a distance away, the hotel provides free shuttle transport with intervals. I had a free room upgrade & room was done up nicely as a surprise for my boyfriend's birthday. Hotel lobby is underconstruction & it's pretty small. Room smells of baygon. But the view of the room makes it up to everything :)

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

IndoChine Resort & Villas ПхукетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Еда и напиткиIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла

Обзоры от клиентов - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Пхукет

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06