или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 430 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (430)
Отсортировать по:
Pavel K. Пары Australia, 21 августа 2013 г.
Неплохо,но старовато,отличный вид на ночный патонг

Вид из бассеина на балконе!
8,3
Konstantin B. Пары Russia, 17 марта 2013 г.
Хороший отель, но рядом с дорогой, выбирайте номер

Дизайн, местоположение, сервис
5,3
Anton S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 февраля 2012 г.
Хороший отель, но не очень удачно расположен

Неплохие большие номера, вежливый персонал
7,7
Хороший отель, с большими номерами. Жили в Ocean Studio. Номер большой, но мебель уже не первой свежести. В первый день поселили в номер с протекающим потолком, из-за этого в комнате была очень высокая влажность, находиться было невозможно. Сразу же номер предложили заменить на другой, и до конца отдыха проблем не возникало. Завтраки в первый день были по меню, но в остальные дни устраивали шведский стол. Не сказать что большой выбор, но голодным не останешься (хлопья, йогурты, блины, яичница, бекон, сосиски, картошка, рис, фрукты). Единственный значительный минус - не очень удачное расположение.
Особенность отеля: До ближайшего пляжа пешком идти минут 40 (на севере Патонга). На тук-туке до Патонга ездили за 200 бат, до Камала за 300, до Сурина - 350 бат, до Карона - 400 бат). Тук-тукеры обычно заявляли цены на 100-200 бат выше, но быстро снижали цены при торге. Если возьмете в аренду авто или байк - проблем с расположением отеля возникать не будет.
Vanessa H. Группы Malaysia, 19 октября 2014 г.
AWESOME.

Breakfast, Room, People.
9,3
Honestly when I was booking the hotel, I was very torn between the extreme reviews on Agoda. But I decided to take my chance and I'm only happy that I did. When we got to the hotel at half past midnight because of a massive flight delay, they were waiting at the lobby. The check-in was very quick and we were brought into our room immediately. The pool looked seemingly clean, and the jacuzzi was fairly well maintained. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. I've seen all the reviews complaining about the breakfast, which is weird because the breakfast was nothing but amazing. There were salad, pasta, English breakfast style, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese and different kinds of pastries to choose from and they have different menu everyday. The staffs were patient and efficient as well! A little thing with the rusty door lock at the main gate which was a little difficult to open, and the pool doesn't get any privacy or light. And the bathroom and the toilet share one glass door. Which is very romantic, but not practical with friends. Might be a little too far to walk to the main attractions, get a bike or take the hotel shuttles because taxis and tuk tuks are ridiculously expensive. Otherwise, I LOVE this place to bits and I will be back every time I'm in Phuket.
Mohamed R. Пары Maldives, 12 октября 2014 г.
sea view from balcony is amazing

view, quietness and sense of security
8
security lady at the guard house the best staff ever i met in this hotel. she always smile and show a happy face. Jacuzzi doesn't have hot water, it is dirty and lot of filthy stuffs are on the bottom. hotel breakfast is not that great but it is okey
Gregory S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 октября 2014 г.
Happy on the hill

Wonderful views, efficient staff, affordable luxury
9,3
Overall I was very impressed with my stay at Indochine. I was very happy with my room and the associated facilities. Housekeeping staff were super efficient and non-intrusive. A minor incident where the A/C fuse tripped was resolved in minutes. The 'private pool' was a great feature...but be aware some pools in some rooms are quite visible to other guests. Breakfast was OK...perhaps the bakery products were not the freshest...but overall a decent selection. Restaurant staff generally performed quite well and showed initiative and anticipation of what the customers required. The site of Indochine is on the side of the hill - so yes, there are some slopes to navigate. However no able bodied person should be put off from this, as the reward is some great views over the bay. Overall, the Indochine is located far enough away from the sounds and smells of Patong Central - but yet easily accessible - via the regular shuttle service and the ample numbers of tuk-tuk/taxis available.
Muhammad F. Пары Singapore, 2 октября 2014 г.
indochine resort & villas is the best place.

1) the staff was very friendly and kind. 2) the room was awesome. 3) the hotel is worth to stay and a great place to see the seaview.
10
For 4d3n at this hotel is really worth it. The place is so great. All the staff was so friendly and kind. The restaurant have a great breakfast. The hotel really located at the good place as we really able to see the seaview and also is awesome to have a jacuzzi in the room. One day if im going back to phuket again, I would love to stay at this hotel again. I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. I give this hotel 10 out of 10
Huong N. Группы United Kingdom, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Dont expect too much

The view
3
They stay was okay i guess. We were abit disappointed as there was a puddle next to our toilet in arrival and the jacuzzi was a little paddling pool with 2 pumping machine running not to forget it was ice cold. The staff were not helpful at all as they didnt really recommend places for us but instead urged us to use the hotels private taxi in every sentence. We checked out 3 days early because the location is right on the other side of patong where there is no shops in walking distance. I recommended staying somewhere closer to the actual beach as there are activities and shops to go to and where you can enjoy its amazing night life. The hotel location is isolated and very much lonely. The only thing that was good was the view we had from our room and the fast wifi. Also our terrence were invaded a lot as they had builders in and out of the building and often found our door wide open. be careful. Please dont eat or drink anything from their mini bar as they charge vat without any notice! Never returning to this "resort".
Mark R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine
Jaromel G. Пары Singapore, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Dated room but value for money

Spacious rooms, privacy, view
6,3
The villa had a great view overlooking the ocean but the room and the jacuzzi's pretty dated. You get seem molding and rusting everywhere. The room was spacious though. The staff won't very helpful and took their job like it was a joke. The made a few mistakes and burst out in laughter like making me wait in line for 15 minutes for no reason at all was at all funny to me. Nevertheless, it was pretty enjoyable. You can skip breakfast. The serve the same limited things everyday and it tastes pretty horrible.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

IndoChine Resort & Villas ПхукетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Еда и напиткиIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3B01