или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 401 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (401)
Сортировать по:
Pavel K. Пары Australia, 21 августа 2013 г.
Неплохо,но старовато,отличный вид на ночный патонг

Вид из бассеина на балконе!
8,3
Konstantin B. Пары Russia, 17 марта 2013 г.
Хороший отель, но рядом с дорогой, выбирайте номер

Дизайн, местоположение, сервис
5,3
Anton S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 февраля 2012 г.
Хороший отель, но не очень удачно расположен

Неплохие большие номера, вежливый персонал
7,7
Хороший отель, с большими номерами. Жили в Ocean Studio. Номер большой, но мебель уже не первой свежести. В первый день поселили в номер с протекающим потолком, из-за этого в комнате была очень высокая влажность, находиться было невозможно. Сразу же номер предложили заменить на другой, и до конца отдыха проблем не возникало. Завтраки в первый день были по меню, но в остальные дни устраивали шведский стол. Не сказать что большой выбор, но голодным не останешься (хлопья, йогурты, блины, яичница, бекон, сосиски, картошка, рис, фрукты). Единственный значительный минус - не очень удачное расположение.
Особенность отеля: До ближайшего пляжа пешком идти минут 40 (на севере Патонга). На тук-туке до Патонга ездили за 200 бат, до Камала за 300, до Сурина - 350 бат, до Карона - 400 бат). Тук-тукеры обычно заявляли цены на 100-200 бат выше, но быстро снижали цены при торге. Если возьмете в аренду авто или байк - проблем с расположением отеля возникать не будет.
Wee K. Пары Singapore, 18 августа 2014 г.
A good all rounder hotel!

The room, the design, the price
8,7
I highly recommend this hotel! See my points below! + Easy access to patong, balcony can see patong beach from far, its about 200-300B by taxi, has hotel shuttle bus to patong. + Superb room design, huge jacuzzi, open shower, big balcony with chairs and tables. + Lots of privacy as room are on a hill slope separated nicely apart, and yes you need to climb the stairs or use their buggies for higher level rooms. + Modern room design and overall hotel design. - Blanket may be a little too thin but it's still ok. - Will be even better if the water from the shower is stronger. - More shuttle bus intervals to patong! - Maybe can switch off the jacuzzi after dark as the motor sound is quite loud!
Mei C. Пары China, 16 августа 2014 г.
Water pressure need to improve

nice staff and service, good internet connection,
7,3
Chan W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 14 августа 2014 г.
Prefect Hotel in Phuket

Nice Staff, Nice View, Nice Location
9,7
Nothing to Say, Prefect Hotel in Phuket
Alvin T. Пары Singapore, 14 августа 2014 г.
Great place to stay but get a bike

Great rooms. Nice private pool and jacuzzi . Peaceful
7,7
It was great. Good value for the price paid. A little far from the main beach at patong. But if you rent a bike ,problem solved . Only 2 little complains I have. The hotel shuttle should be provided more frequently. The breakfast menu could improve a little. Especially choice. But that being said. I would recommend this resort as well as stay there again.
Julia T. Пары Singapore, 5 августа 2014 г.
Pretty decent stay

Food, service, location
7
Stayed 3 nights at the Ocean front suite with a private pool. We checked in at night and realized that the pool lights were not working. Problem was not solved when we checked out. Service at the reception was prompt and good and check-in and out was fast. Had efficient service when we called for the reception to arrange a taxi to bring us around as well. One more plus point was that they have shuttle to Patong beach, which is really useful as taxi in Phuket is expensive. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel and the food was pretty good, but a but pricey. There were Singaporean interns who were working and their service was impeccable. Room was generally clean and neat. But I do have an issue with the toilet not having a door as it was an open concept style. There was also a cockroach in the toilet on the last night (thank goodness for the baygone spray in the room!) and that really freaked me out! Overall, it was a pretty decent stay for that price as it comes with a small private pool. However, I feel that this is a fusion of a tiny private villa and a normal hotel room with lesser privacy. So if I were given other choices, I may choose to stay elsewhere that is either (a) more private or (b) normal hotels but walking distance to Patong beach.
Crystal C. Пары Malaysia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Ocean view room

Nice view, love the private pool and jacuzzi
7,7
if you looking for quite and relaxing place to stay, this is the recommended. Bit far from city and u need transportation to the town. Good place to recharge. Love the private pool facing the ocean!
Pamela O. Пары Singapore, 25 июля 2014 г.
hotel room cleanliness needs improvement.

The view was wonderful, there is a free shuttle bus service to the main Patong area. The food from In-room dining is good.
5,7
The room could have been cleaner; the outdoor jacuzzi area had droppings on the chairs and on the ledge surrounding the jacuzzi. These were there from the time we checked in till the time we checked out- meaning that no one cleaned that area during our stay and most likely not even before we were there. The shower area had two shower heads; one would always leak no matter which one was turned on. The toilet lights were not working well, it kept flashing the whole period of our stay. The sliding doors of the shower area and the toilet do not close fully, it leaves a good 2 inch gap which may get a little awkward if you were with friends as I was. We had asked for a late check out, and was promised 1pm by two different people we spoke to, but at 12pm, we received a call from the front desk requesting us to check out.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

IndoChine Resort & Villas ПхукетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Еда и напиткиIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3B07