или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 421 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (421)
Сортировать по:
Pavel K. Пары Australia, 21 августа 2013 г.
Неплохо,но старовато,отличный вид на ночный патонг

Вид из бассеина на балконе!
8,3
Konstantin B. Пары Russia, 17 марта 2013 г.
Хороший отель, но рядом с дорогой, выбирайте номер

Дизайн, местоположение, сервис
5,3
Anton S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 февраля 2012 г.
Хороший отель, но не очень удачно расположен

Неплохие большие номера, вежливый персонал
7,7
Хороший отель, с большими номерами. Жили в Ocean Studio. Номер большой, но мебель уже не первой свежести. В первый день поселили в номер с протекающим потолком, из-за этого в комнате была очень высокая влажность, находиться было невозможно. Сразу же номер предложили заменить на другой, и до конца отдыха проблем не возникало. Завтраки в первый день были по меню, но в остальные дни устраивали шведский стол. Не сказать что большой выбор, но голодным не останешься (хлопья, йогурты, блины, яичница, бекон, сосиски, картошка, рис, фрукты). Единственный значительный минус - не очень удачное расположение.
Особенность отеля: До ближайшего пляжа пешком идти минут 40 (на севере Патонга). На тук-туке до Патонга ездили за 200 бат, до Камала за 300, до Сурина - 350 бат, до Карона - 400 бат). Тук-тукеры обычно заявляли цены на 100-200 бат выше, но быстро снижали цены при торге. Если возьмете в аренду авто или байк - проблем с расположением отеля возникать не будет.
Mark R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine
Jaromel G. Пары Singapore, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Dated room but value for money

Spacious rooms, privacy, view
6,3
The villa had a great view overlooking the ocean but the room and the jacuzzi's pretty dated. You get seem molding and rusting everywhere. The room was spacious though. The staff won't very helpful and took their job like it was a joke. The made a few mistakes and burst out in laughter like making me wait in line for 15 minutes for no reason at all was at all funny to me. Nevertheless, it was pretty enjoyable. You can skip breakfast. The serve the same limited things everyday and it tastes pretty horrible.
Peter M. Пары Australia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Excellen stay

veiw, room, price
9,3
Great hotel, staff very friendly.
Richard Q. Пары United States of America, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.
Angelia T. Группы Singapore, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Пары Indonesia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Пары Singapore, 6 сентября 2014 г.
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

IndoChine Resort & Villas ПхукетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВиллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер СьютIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - НомерIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Шведский столIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Окрестности IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Бассейн IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - СпортзалIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - УдобстваIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Еда и напиткиIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3A08