вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,2
Оценка по 162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 162 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,2
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 6,5
  • Удобство номера 6,3
  • Обслуживание 6,4
  • Цена-качество 6,4
  • Питание 5,1
Сортировать по

Ronald B.
Соединенные Штаты
08 февраля 2015
ok for price
price, staff and walking distance to where I needed to be
it was ok, I did not have high expectations for $20 a night.

Kshen O.
Малайзия
28 декабря 2014
Not bad but small room
Small, burget
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me

Chail A.
Таиланд
06 декабря 2014
Not that clean, and noisy
easy access
not really impressive

stacey L.
Соединенные Штаты
07 августа 2014
staff
Staff. Location. Price. Clean
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.

James P.
Соединенные Штаты
08 июля 2014
good price
good price, close to the city, good internet
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.

Maxine B.
Великобритания
18 апреля 2014
Not the best
The lady in reception
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!

Prasopchai T.
Таиланд
29 января 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money
nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.

Stephen A.
Соединенные Штаты
23 января 2014
The middle of nowhere
Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.

Jowber S.
Сингапур
07 января 2014
Just OK
Location was ok
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!

Carmel M.
Соединенные Штаты
01 декабря 2013
OK hotel
proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.