arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 230 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 230 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 6,9

Yuliya P.
Россия
11 февраля 2014
Полное обновление
Самый дружелюбный персонал, капитальный ремонт, интересный дизайн.
Во время пребывания еще доделывали ремонт, и, к сожалению, бассейн не работал, так же ремонт был еще на 4,5 этажах и террасе на крыше. О чем в описании отеля указано не было. Так же отмечу, что отель расположен на второй линии, и проход на пляж метрах в трехстах. Из недостатков ремонта - протекал слив в раковине, а вода стекала в туалет, где слива нет)) В районе расположения отеля есть все необходимое - рестораны, массажные салоны, магазинчики недалеко есть АТМ и большой супермаркет.

Maksym B.
Австралия
31 июля 2016
Very good
Modern rooms with a nice view, swimming pool, parking space for a motorbike, if you planning to rent one. The beach is across the road. Wifi was too slow and not usable most of the time.

Marthen L.
Индонезия
31 июля 2016
Just enough
Breakfast is terrable, so crouded, food run out, no person incharge. Insufficient weiter

SUNNY K.
Индия
30 июля 2016
All facilities are excellent
I thank the manager miky . He is very smart and helpful person

jefferson G.
Филиппины
20 июля 2016
Good hotel
Overall good except for the very poor wifi connection. We have to get out of the room to get a better connection.

Indra B.
Индонезия
09 июля 2016
Good hotel, good location, but not very clean
The staff is very kind, what we didn't expected is to see cockroach in our room, but the staff clean our room very fast and clean.. Other is the breakfast not good for child, all is spicy food, and not so many choices. But, the place is good, at tanjung benoa, very quiet and nice weather and location, near all good beach in bali..

ERNI N.
Индонезия
06 мая 2016
Modern hotel on pratama street
All good and will be back

Grace Y.
Индонезия
03 мая 2016
Very nice hotel
Value for money

Zhi F.
Сингапур
24 апреля 2016
Worth the one night stay
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.

Widianto S.
Индонезия
06 апреля 2016
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, and good facilities.