arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 223 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 223 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 6,9

8 Yuliya P.
Россия
11 февраля 2014
Полное обновление
Самый дружелюбный персонал, капитальный ремонт, интересный дизайн.
Во время пребывания еще доделывали ремонт, и, к сожалению, бассейн не работал, так же ремонт был еще на 4,5 этажах и террасе на крыше. О чем в описании отеля указано не было. Так же отмечу, что отель расположен на второй линии, и проход на пляж метрах в трехстах. Из недостатков ремонта - протекал слив в раковине, а вода стекала в туалет, где слива нет)) В районе расположения отеля есть все необходимое - рестораны, массажные салоны, магазинчики недалеко есть АТМ и большой супермаркет.

9,2 ERNI N.
Индонезия
06 мая 2016
Modern hotel on pratama street
All good and will be back

7,6 Grace Y.
Индонезия
03 мая 2016
Very nice hotel
Value for money

7,6 Zhi F.
Сингапур
24 апреля 2016
Worth the one night stay
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.

8 Widianto S.
Индонезия
06 апреля 2016
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, and good facilities.

6 Adiguna M.
Индонезия
14 марта 2016
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold

9,7 Sharleen T.
Филиппины
03 марта 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.

10 eddy S.
Индонезия
25 февраля 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice

8,4 Amanda M.
Австралия
18 февраля 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.

7,2 James L.
Индонезия
09 февраля 2016
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.