ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер
Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 26

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 65 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,3
Качество обслуживания
6,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,7
Удобство и качество номера
6,7
Еда/питание
5,5
Все отзывы (65)
Edwin M. Пары Philippines, 23 февраля 2014 г.
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.
Michael D. Пары Canada, 13 февраля 2014 г.
quick stay did not have time to experience much

quick check in
6,7
Mary A. Пары Philippines, 25 января 2014 г.
Affordable. Value for money.

Centrally located, clean and decent room, no-frills business hotel
6
Simple lifestyle and decent surroundings. Would have been better if Cailian Grill could serve dishes available on demand, as indicated in their Menu.
Kjell L. Пары Sweden, 21 января 2014 г.
Will not stay here again

Location and not so much more
5,3
The hotel was gloomy inside with depressing room. Outside was better with coffeyshop and near buses and Jollibee as neighbor, internet worked somewhat in room better in Lobby
Edward D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 17 января 2014 г.
convenient, budget hotel

cheap, centrally located and near restaurants, cafes, fast food outlets and supermarket
6,7
The hotel is quite old and for the budget traveller. However, they were just about to complete the building of a new hotel just across the street, which is also called the isabel suites. My family and i just it the hotel to sleep the nights. In the morning, after breakfast, we were out and only came back to the hotel at night. We had a relaxed stay there, it was a quiet hotel and the surroundings were only busy in the daytime and the hotel had friendly and helpful staff.
Veronica B. Пары Philippines, 24 ноября 2013 г.
Laoag Swag!

Comfy room & bed, fast check in / check out, centrally located
8,3
Isabel Suites gives tourists the easiest & most convenient travel experience because of its strategic location. It is centrally located, near Laoag Public Market and Jollibee. Better to place your reservation through Agoda for fast confirmation rather than inquiring through Isabel Suite's hotline numbers & business email. Plus, let me share you our Paoay Sand Dunes experience.. you MUST try it! It is really awesome & exciting! Worth to spend Sand Dunes adventure! :)
Myra F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 ноября 2013 г.
Hotel at the City

Good location with approachable hotel staff
6,7
Kin H. Пары Hong Kong, 18 ноября 2013 г.
good to stay

budgetary hotel, good hot water for shower, good air condition
5,7
Isabel Suites is located to Jollybee which is open 24 hours, convenient for mid night snack if you want. Quiet room. I was quite appreciated with the Panasonic electric heater so that i can enjoy the hot water shower very much.
Tomi K. Пары Sweden, 13 октября 2013 г.
Central location, noisy, poor breakfast

central location, close to restaurangs, shopping
5,3
Good things - friendly and helpfull staff, size of the junior suite was good and clean Bad things - noisy because this is next to a big traffic road, poor breakfast, poor wi-fi connection Overall: If u dont mind with little noice, poor wi-fi and poor breakfast then this is in very central location to shops and staff is friendly and helpfull. Dont forget to go on turist sites that they have as package at the hotel, that was very nice experience.
Enes B. Бизнесмены Turkey, 26 сентября 2013 г.
Clean, fast internet

internet speed, price, clean
7,3
We arrived to Laoag late. Checked in late and had to check out early. We didnt spend much time but since we had to work even after we checked in, we needed internet. Great thing about the hotel wa their complimentary fast internet. Many hotels promote their internet but somehow when you check in, they may jsut say they have technical problems so no wifi.. We didnt experience this and had great connection. Other than that good for value.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Isabel Suites ЛаоагIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A05