Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины (показать карту)

Бронировать

Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер
Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 26

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 93 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,6
Удобство номера
6,6
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (93)
Сортировка по:
Sherwin K. Группы Philippines, 13 сентября 2015 г.
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dindin C. Группы Philippines, 14 марта 2015 г.
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shuo X. Пары China, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raina C. Пары Philippines, 15 ноября 2014 г.
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Judy L. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luisito D. Группы Canada, 25 октября 2014 г.
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sian D. Группы United Kingdom, 20 октября 2014 г.
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeniffer R. Пары Philippines, 19 октября 2014 г.
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Clark B. Пары United States of America, 29 августа 2014 г.
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herlina S. Пары Indonesia, 19 августа 2014 г.
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Isabel Suites ЛаоагIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07