Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 97 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (97)
Сортировка по:
Joanna P. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 14 марта 2016 г.
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Renato S. Группы Philippines, 18 февраля 2016 г.
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sherwin K. Группы Philippines, 13 сентября 2015 г.
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dindin C. Группы Philippines, 14 марта 2015 г.
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shuo X. Пары China, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raina C. Пары Philippines, 15 ноября 2014 г.
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Judy L. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luisito D. Группы Canada, 25 октября 2014 г.
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sian D. Группы United Kingdom, 20 октября 2014 г.
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeniffer R. Пары Philippines, 19 октября 2014 г.
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Isabel Suites ЛаоагIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - НомерIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07