вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1203 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

TAN B. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
1 star hotel near Manila airport
Staff service, location and TV
Room got cockcoach
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

michael S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
pathetic
my stay they was only over night and as i was led to believe was close to the airport not so, it was a 50 minute drive in a seedy part of paranaque the room was dirty nothing like what was shown in the pictures there cockroaches in and around bathroom sink the whole atmosphere wasnt inviting i think agoda should actually visit some of these properties and post current pictures definitely wouldnt stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015

Thomas H. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Travel to the Philippines
Friendly staff ( mostly) , somewhat clean ( somewhat old and run down) Price value ok for the money
Old and somewhat run down. New paint job and Murphys oil soap would do wonders. Online pics do not match what I seen first hand. Not saying they are faking them. Just did not look anything like my room. Or maybe it was 8 or 1o years ago. But not now. I would rate a 1 1/2 to 2 star. A nice make over and some decent locks on the doors would make it a 2 1/2 star. Like I said looks old, Would not take a lot to make it look better. Front desk staff Ok, Bellhops Great. Maybe for where it was located it is Nice.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015

MARILYN M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
donot want to comment
nothing to comment
my stay was okey
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

john R. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
location not what you think ...
eight floor "loft"room is ok overal - staff - view of the airport from top floor
A pleasant enough place - very quiet - if a good sleep is needed its a fair bet. Airport access is overrated - if flying from terminal 3 or 4 - your faced with an hour taxi ride minimum or longer if at rush times - due mainly to hotel location - one narrow often congested road in and out - AND, its opposite side to airport terminals anyway....Malate /Makati / Marbini hotels are better located for a quicker trip to airport, and much better access to restaurants / night life On the plus side - staff / quiet rooms / view form room top
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

liron H. — Израиль
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Poor
Quite,
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015

Giovanni F. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
First trip to manila
Airport shuttle, free breakfast and friendly staff
Very nice and will use again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

Ma. D. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Comfort at a good price
Staff were helpful; room was surprisingly good; hot shower is available
We were satisfied with our stay. With the price we paid, it was indeed more than what we expected. Staff were really helpful and kind.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

soh H. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Transportation very incinvinence
no comments
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

brian S. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
overated
key to entry door deadbolt didnt work.Chocoroach in room. window wasnt latch . noisy and hard to get transportation
Could be better but fie the price you cant really complain
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2015