вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1203 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,3

alfred S. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2014
never again
staff was nice.terrible location/room.no shuttle/tax.hour from airportmore than hour from moa.will never stay at this hotel again.
will never use this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

TERESA B. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Hotel difficult to find but okay budget hotel
Bar/restaurant across road, nice security guard & hotel staff
Okay as a stopover.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014

Yan Y. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
just a transit hotel to stay a few hours
cheap, breakfast included, rather fast taxi services
I booked this place because we missed a flight at night and had to go back to the airport early morning, however, although it looks close to the airport in Manila, it actually took longer time to this hotel than some area in Manila like Makati and not cheap at all (taxi fare wise). The room was very basic and not including many essential equipments like water boiler. I'd rather not staying here next time.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014

Joey S. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
creepy
none
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014

Thomas M. — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Nice and quiet stay.
Price,breakfast and quiet located.
I enjoyed the peaceful area and the breakfast was OK too.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2014

Lina A. — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Good for the price
Near the airport, quiet room, in-room breakfast
Stayed one night for lay over, very near to the airport but if the travellers are first time in manila for transit maybe not recommended. Hotel is located the other side of airport building, taxi has to go all the way to the back side of the airport (the road is very dark and very quiet at night), taxi driver may not know where the hotel is. But it worth for the money you pay for - not fantastic but you may get breakfasts in the room that you can fill your stomach little bit before catching your flights.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2014

Donald S. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Fair room for the price.
Friendly staff, close to airport and decent breakfast.
The hotel provided a fairly clean but old room for the price. Good for staying close to the airport for arrival or departure.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2014

Rich W. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good for a short stay...
Convienent, Near the airport, inexpensive
It was a decent stay: The room I stayed in was better than I had reserved (I was upgraded), I was a bit disappointed that the breakfast was only room service. The breakfast was good-don't get me wrong-and it was substantial; however, I had hoped for a restaurant. One thing that did surprise me: a 1000 PHP security deposit that I don't remember seeing in the advert. Also: the phone number listed on the voucher was not a good number: and when I called the main number listed on the IGHS website, I was given the same number. Turns out that the number listed was broken-it would ring, then hang itself up. That was a bit annoying.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

Christopher P. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2014
worst stay traveling 1 year in asia
nothing.
This is not a hotel. its a small room in an apartment building. the loft is 2 feet from the ceiling. had to move the room around so I could put bet on the floor so the aircon could reach us. the staff were ok however you are will be way out in the middle of nowhere. taxi was not happy to deliver us there. once there we walked out to find dinner. no other westerners and everyone around watched us as we walked by. not very well lit. seemed like a bad area so we stayed in.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2014

Mohamed N. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
affordable but not good location
cheap
Overall OK except aircon didn't reach the top, TV badly placed & fridge not working. Had to bring down the bed to feel the aircon
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2014